最初の項目は常にピンの出典です。全体の確度は、各資料が上記の開始・終了時刻をどれだけ強く裏付けているかの加重平均です。最新の資料より180日古くなるごとに、重みは半分になります。
Published target: Grid connection by end of 2030. Construction is documented, but this future completion/operation milestone is estimated. The date is a year/month-end timeline marker and is not a confirmed exact opening day. Source: https://www.opg[3][4].com/projects-services/projects/nuclear/smr/darlington-smr/
Darlington New Nuclear Project aerial site view published by Canada’s Major Projects Office. Photo capture date is not stated on the page; the wider site should not be read as proof that all four reactors are under construction.
Published project-specific cost for Darlington New Nuclear Project — Unit 1: CAD 7.7e+09. Basis: Unit 1 plus shared infrastructure; includes interest, escalation and contingency.[1]
Published electric generating project rating for Darlington New Nuclear Project — Unit 1: 300 MW. Basis: Operator-reported electric generating capacity; not annual energy production. Operator confirms 300 MWe per unit and summer-2026 reactor-building construction after basemat installation.[1]
足りない点や誤りがありますか? このピンを裏付けるリンク、別の開始日・終了日とその理由、欠けている情報や誤っている情報を、自由に書いてください。AIがこのピンの出典と照らし合わせ、より良い情報源を探し、裏付けとなるページがあれば参考資料として追加します。ピン自身の出典が引き続き最も重視されます。AIは画像も確認します。別のものが写っている画像や写りの悪い画像は、後ろに回すか差し替えます。
Grid connection by end of 2030. OPG’s planning goal is completion of the first SMR by the end of this decade and grid connection by the end of 2030. Only Unit 1 is included; three future reactors require further approvals.[4]
Construction is verified; the completion date remains an estimate. The timeline marker represents the published target year/month, not a confirmed opening day.
OPG publishes a C$7.7 billion release-quality budget for the first SMR and shared site infrastructure: C$6.1 billion Unit 1 plus C$1.6 billion common systems/services. The budget includes interest, escalation and contingency. Included output is the first 300 MWe reactor under physical construction; the three additional proposed units and their combined C$20.9 billion fleet budget are excluded.[3][4]
Published project-specific cost for Darlington New Nuclear Project — Unit 1: CAD 7.7e+09. Basis: Unit 1 plus shared infrastructure; includes interest, escalation and contingency.[3]
Published electric generating project rating for Darlington New Nuclear Project — Unit 1: 300 MW. Basis: Operator-reported electric generating capacity; not annual energy production. Operator confirms 300 MWe per unit and summer-2026 reactor-building construction after basemat installation.[4]
Retained only with documented physical construction, commissioning or 2025–2026 opening and published project-specific costs and electrical output. Costs use the published scope and currency; no benchmark estimates or currency conversions. MW is power capacity, not annual electricity production. Expected annual energy, where given, is a forecast. The map point is a reported plant/project location and may be approximate. Matching inventory views and excluded expansion proposals are not additive capacity.
Darlington New Nuclear Project aerial site view published by Canada’s Major Projects Office. Photo capture date is not stated on the page; the wider site should not be read as proof that all four reactors are under construction. Credit: Government of Canada / Major Projects Office; photographer not identified. Source and gallery; original media.