Fund holdings
Appaloosa LP — SEC 13F
as of Jun 30, 2026 · Older snapshot
Filed · Aug 14, 2026
These are the investment manager’s reported positions, not the named person’s personal brokerage holdings. Form 13F shows reportable long securities at quarter-end and omits cash, short positions and many foreign/private assets. Showing 25 of 25 reported share positions; full filings are linked. 2 option, principal-amount or warrant/debt rows are excluded. Option figures describe underlying exposure, not option premiums. Allocation is within the reported non-option share positions, not total fund assets. 13F does not disclose purchase costs or actual P&L.
| Security | Allocation | Shares | Cost basis | Market value | Unrealized P&L |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUSIP 023135106AMAZON COM INC — COM | 15.95% | 5,000,000 | Not disclosed | $1,191,700,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 595112103MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC — COM | 15.06% | 975,000 | Not disclosed | $1,125,432,750.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 874039100TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC — SPONSORED ADS | 10.55% | 1,650,000 | Not disclosed | $787,990,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 02079K107ALPHABET INC — CAP STK CL C | 8.75% | 1,850,000 | Not disclosed | $653,660,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 90353T100UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC — COM | 7.43% | 7,694,071 | Not disclosed | $555,204,163.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464286772ISHARES INC — MSCI STH KOR ETF | 6.55% | 2,425,000 | Not disclosed | $489,607,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 30303M102META PLATFORMS INC — CL A | 5.09% | 675,000 | Not disclosed | $380,220,750.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 92840M102VISTRA CORP — COM | 4.7% | 2,215,272 | Not disclosed | $351,408,597.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 67066G104NVIDIA CORPORATION — COM | 4.08% | 1,525,000 | Not disclosed | $305,137,250.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 629377508NRG ENERGY INC — COM NEW | 3.44% | 1,760,000 | Not disclosed | $257,065,600.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 01609W102ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD — SPONSORED ADS | 2.57% | 2,000,000 | Not disclosed | $191,960,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 097023105BOEING CO — COM | 2.32% | 800,000 | Not disclosed | $173,176,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 512807306LAM RESEARCH CORP — COM NEW | 2.22% | 382,500 | Not disclosed | $165,748,725.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 056752108BAIDU INC — SPON ADR REP A | 1.98% | 1,295,000 | Not disclosed | $148,005,550.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 02376R102AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC — COM | 1.81% | 7,500,000 | Not disclosed | $135,525,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 007903107ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC — COM | 1.54% | 197,500 | Not disclosed | $114,729,725.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 21873S108COREWEAVE INC — COM CL A | 1.44% | 1,078,248 | Not disclosed | $107,328,806.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP N07059210ASML HLDG NV — N Y REGISTRY SHS | 1.33% | 50,000 | Not disclosed | $99,472,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 11135F101BROADCOM INC — COM | 0.76% | 150,000 | Not disclosed | $56,662,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 747525103QUALCOMM INC — COM | 0.62% | 250,000 | Not disclosed | $46,197,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 84615Q103SPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP — CLASS A COM STK | 0.51% | 225,000 | Not disclosed | $38,443,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 29273V100ENERGY TRANSFER L P — COM UT LTD PTN | 0.4% | 1,576,125 | Not disclosed | $30,135,510.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 55336V100MPLX LP — COM UNIT REP LTD | 0.38% | 502,460 | Not disclosed | $28,303,572.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 963320106WHIRLPOOL CORP — COM | 0.38% | 715,000 | Not disclosed | $28,185,300.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 382550101GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO — COM | 0.13% | 1,508,591 | Not disclosed | $9,956,701.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Only part of the portfolio is public
Stock P&L requires a disclosed position cost basis and a dated valuation in the same currency. It is unrealized price P&L and excludes dividends and realized gains. Missing inputs stay undisclosed.
