Fund holdings
III Capital Management — SEC 13F
as of Jun 30, 2026 · Older snapshot
Filed · Aug 14, 2026
These are the investment manager’s reported positions, not the named person’s personal brokerage holdings. Form 13F shows reportable long securities at quarter-end and omits cash, short positions and many foreign/private assets. Showing 44 of 44 reported share positions; full filings are linked. 5 option, principal-amount or warrant/debt rows are excluded. Option figures describe underlying exposure, not option premiums. Allocation is within the reported non-option share positions, not total fund assets. 13F does not disclose purchase costs or actual P&L.
| Security | Allocation | Shares | Cost basis | Market value | Unrealized P&L |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUSIP 78462F103STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T — TR UNIT | 64.88% | 333,951 | Not disclosed | $249,384,588.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464288513ISHARES TR — IBOXX HI YD ETF | 6.41% | 308,000 | Not disclosed | $24,630,760.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464287507ISHARES TR — CORE S&P MCP ETF | 2.51% | 125,000 | Not disclosed | $9,638,750.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 46137V357INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T — S&P500 EQL WGT | 2.21% | 40,000 | Not disclosed | $8,510,800.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G25508105CRH PLC — ORD | 1.18% | 42,444 | Not disclosed | $4,541,508.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 372460105GENUINE PARTS CO — COM | 1.17% | 38,000 | Not disclosed | $4,483,240.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G9600F104VERSIGENT PLC — ORDINARY SHARES | 1.12% | 102,199 | Not disclosed | $4,293,379.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 448579102HYATT HOTELS CORP — COM CL A | 1.03% | 20,433 | Not disclosed | $3,960,732.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 872590104T-MOBILE US INC — COM | 0.99% | 22,584 | Not disclosed | $3,788,014.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 42704L104HERC HLDGS INC — COM | 0.92% | 24,742 | Not disclosed | $3,546,518.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 20337X109VISTANCE NETWORKS INC — COM | 0.9% | 271,443 | Not disclosed | $3,469,041.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 122017106BURLINGTON STORES INC — COM | 0.9% | 10,930 | Not disclosed | $3,462,624.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 983134107WYNN RESORTS LTD — COM | 0.84% | 33,405 | Not disclosed | $3,243,291.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 278768106ECHOSTAR CORP — CL A | 0.84% | 31,637 | Not disclosed | $3,211,155.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 958102105WESTERN DIGITAL CORP — COM | 0.83% | 5,000 | Not disclosed | $3,193,600.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 099406100BOOT BARN HLDGS INC — COM | 0.77% | 18,000 | Not disclosed | $2,956,860.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 44891N208PEOPLE INC — COM NEW | 0.76% | 63,000 | Not disclosed | $2,908,080.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 90353T100UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC — COM | 0.75% | 40,099 | Not disclosed | $2,893,543.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 760125104RENTOKIL INITIAL PLC — SPONSORED ADR | 0.75% | 100,684 | Not disclosed | $2,880,569.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 65336K103NEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INC — COMMON STOCK | 0.72% | 15,500 | Not disclosed | $2,768,145.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 917047102URBAN OUTFITTERS INC — COM | 0.71% | 38,294 | Not disclosed | $2,713,512.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 608190104MOHAWK INDS INC — COM | 0.66% | 20,897 | Not disclosed | $2,535,433.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G2004J103CARNIVAL CORP LTD — COMMON SHARES | 0.65% | 86,820 | Not disclosed | $2,480,447.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 65339F655NEXTERA ENERGY INC — UNIT 02/15/2029 | 0.62% | 50,000 | Not disclosed | $2,394,386.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 30303M102META PLATFORMS INC — CL A | 0.59% | 4,000 | Not disclosed | $2,253,160.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 103304101BOYD GAMING CORP — COM | 0.57% | 25,000 | Not disclosed | $2,208,250.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 934550203WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP — COM CL A | 0.56% | 79,000 | Not disclosed | $2,138,530.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 78463V107SPDR GOLD TR — GOLD SHS | 0.53% | 5,566 | Not disclosed | $2,050,403.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 09857L108BOOKING HOLDINGS INC — COM | 0.53% | 11,450 | Not disclosed | $2,040,848.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 577081102MATTEL INC — COM | 0.48% | 132,109 | Not disclosed | $1,833,672.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 35137L105FOX CORP — CL A COM | 0.44% | 32,587 | Not disclosed | $1,699,737.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 26210V102DRIVEN BRANDS HLDGS INC — COM | 0.4% | 109,020 | Not disclosed | $1,519,738.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 595112103MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC — COM | 0.39% | 1,300 | Not disclosed | $1,500,577.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 007903107ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC — COM | 0.33% | 2,200 | Not disclosed | $1,278,002.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 925283103VERSANT MEDIA GROUP INC — COM CL A | 0.28% | 30,000 | Not disclosed | $1,080,300.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 80004C200SANDISK CORP — COM | 0.28% | 475 | Not disclosed | $1,080,021.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 596278101MIDDLEBY CORP — COM | 0.27% | 6,000 | Not disclosed | $1,032,060.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 98311A105WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC — COM | 0.27% | 12,145 | Not disclosed | $1,022,730.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 16119P108CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC — CL A | 0.25% | 6,748 | Not disclosed | $959,633.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464287515ISHARES TR — EXPANDED TECH | 0.24% | 10,000 | Not disclosed | $906,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 707569109PENN ENTERTAINMENT INC — COM | 0.14% | 25,330 | Not disclosed | $541,048.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 30212P303EXPEDIA GROUP INC — COM NEW | 0.13% | 2,000 | Not disclosed | $511,760.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 751212101RALPH LAUREN CORP — CL A | 0.12% | 1,127 | Not disclosed | $452,389.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 458140100INTEL CORP — COM | 0.11% | 2,900 | Not disclosed | $404,927.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Only part of the portfolio is public
Stock P&L requires a disclosed position cost basis and a dated valuation in the same currency. It is unrealized price P&L and excludes dividends and realized gains. Missing inputs stay undisclosed.
