Fund holdings
Citadel Advisors — SEC 13F
as of Jun 30, 2026 · Older snapshot
Filed · Sep 2, 2026
These are the investment manager’s reported positions, not the named person’s personal brokerage holdings. Form 13F shows reportable long securities at quarter-end and omits cash, short positions and many foreign/private assets. Showing 100 of 6285 reported share positions; full filings are linked. 7693 option, principal-amount or warrant/debt rows are excluded. Option figures describe underlying exposure, not option premiums. Allocation is within the reported non-option share positions, not total fund assets. 13F does not disclose purchase costs or actual P&L.
| Security | Allocation | Shares | Cost basis | Market value | Unrealized P&L |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUSIP 464287200ISHARES TR — CORE S&P500 ETF | 7.71% | 17,676,489 | Not disclosed | $13,237,745,847.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 023135106AMAZON COM INC — COM | 1.51% | 10,882,003 | Not disclosed | $2,593,616,595.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 67066G104NVIDIA CORPORATION — COM | 1.38% | 11,815,467 | Not disclosed | $2,364,156,792.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 037833100APPLE INC — COM | 1.23% | 7,296,076 | Not disclosed | $2,111,192,551.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 594918104MICROSOFT CORP — COM | 0.82% | 3,770,405 | Not disclosed | $1,406,436,474.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 285512109ELECTRONIC ARTS INC — COM | 0.71% | 5,906,884 | Not disclosed | $1,211,147,495.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 934423104WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC — COM SER A | 0.69% | 44,587,810 | Not disclosed | $1,188,711,014.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 532457108ELI LILLY & CO — COM | 0.66% | 945,456 | Not disclosed | $1,134,008,290.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 11135F101BROADCOM INC — COM | 0.64% | 2,901,715 | Not disclosed | $1,096,122,842.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 02079K305ALPHABET INC — CAP STK CL A | 0.62% | 2,990,581 | Not disclosed | $1,068,743,932.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 09290D101BLACKROCK INC — COM | 0.61% | 1,097,186 | Not disclosed | $1,055,010,170.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 007903107ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC — COM | 0.54% | 1,599,430 | Not disclosed | $929,124,881.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 02079K107ALPHABET INC — CAP STK CL C | 0.52% | 2,545,533 | Not disclosed | $899,413,175.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 84615Q103SPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP — CLASS A COM STK | 0.51% | 5,129,884 | Not disclosed | $876,491,980.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 00287Y109ABBVIE INC — COM | 0.46% | 3,169,783 | Not disclosed | $797,644,194.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 038222105APPLIED MATLS INC — COM | 0.46% | 1,080,951 | Not disclosed | $781,527,573.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 002824100ABBOTT LABORATORIES — COM | 0.45% | 8,597,227 | Not disclosed | $780,112,378.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 482480100KLA CORP — COM NEW | 0.45% | 2,541,076 | Not disclosed | $766,668,040.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 443201108HOWMET AEROSPACE INC — COM | 0.44% | 2,819,959 | Not disclosed | $758,174,177.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 57636Q104MASTERCARD INCORPORATED — CL A | 0.44% | 1,467,770 | Not disclosed | $753,846,672.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G7997R103SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL — ORD SHS | 0.42% | 755,495 | Not disclosed | $729,052,675.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 46625H100JPMORGAN CHASE & CO — COM | 0.42% | 2,214,465 | Not disclosed | $724,860,828.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 68389X105ORACLE CORP — COM | 0.41% | 4,756,029 | Not disclosed | $696,996,050.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 595112103MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC — COM | 0.4% | 600,523 | Not disclosed | $693,177,694.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 67103H107OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC — COM | 0.38% | 7,019,578 | Not disclosed | $646,432,938.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 191216100COCA COLA CO — COM | 0.37% | 7,853,486 | Not disclosed | $638,252,807.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 64110L106NETFLIX INC. — COM | 0.37% | 8,842,099 | Not disclosed | $631,325,868.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 30303M102META PLATFORMS INC — CL A | 0.37% | 1,120,322 | Not disclosed | $631,066,179.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 931142103WALMART INC — COM | 0.36% | 5,509,526 | Not disclosed | $624,008,915.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 512807306LAM RESEARCH CORP — COM NEW | 0.36% | 1,420,975 | Not disclosed | $615,751,097.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 882508104TEXAS INSTRS INC — COM | 0.36% | 2,055,598 | Not disclosed | $612,712,096.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 910047109UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC — COM | 0.34% | 4,331,239 | Not disclosed | $589,005,192.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 458140100INTEL CORP — COM | 0.34% | 4,218,311 | Not disclosed | $589,002,765.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 166764100CHEVRON CORPORATION — COM | 0.34% | 3,496,126 | Not disclosed | $579,517,846.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 30231G102EXXON MOBIL CORP — COM | 0.33% | 4,083,577 | Not disclosed | $558,306,648.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 949746101WELLS FARGO & CO — COM | 0.32% | 6,738,530 | Not disclosed | $556,872,120.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 49271V100KEURIG DR PEPPER INC — COM | 0.32% | 16,662,968 | Not disclosed | $545,378,943.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 609207105MONDELEZ INTL INC — CL A | 0.32% | 9,404,510 | Not disclosed | $543,956,858.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 084670702BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL — CL B NEW | 0.32% | 1,085,742 | Not disclosed | $543,294,440.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 437076102HOME DEPOT INC — COM | 0.31% | 1,518,105 | Not disclosed | $535,405,272.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 69351T106PPL CORP — COM | 0.3% | 14,356,145 | Not disclosed | $521,845,871.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 88160R101TESLA INC — COM | 0.3% | 1,226,238 | Not disclosed | $515,755,703.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 697435105PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC — COM | 0.3% | 1,499,125 | Not disclosed | $511,231,608.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 833445109SNOWFLAKE INC — COM SHS | 0.3% | 2,007,109 | Not disclosed | $510,809,241.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 655844108NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP — COM | 0.29% | 1,585,467 | Not disclosed | $498,772,064.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 126650100CVS HEALTH CORP — COM | 0.29% | 4,812,530 | Not disclosed | $497,856,229.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 94106B101WASTE CONNECTIONS INC — COM | 0.28% | 2,890,779 | Not disclosed | $481,863,952.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 22160K105COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION — COM | 0.28% | 509,661 | Not disclosed | $476,772,576.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 040413205ARISTA NETWORKS INC — COM SHS | 0.27% | 2,698,477 | Not disclosed | $458,417,273.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 74762E102QUANTA SVCS INC — COM | 0.26% | 632,022 | Not disclosed | $455,081,121.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 78409V104S&P GLOBAL INC — COM | 0.26% | 1,116,010 | Not disclosed | $454,506,233.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 874054109TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR — COM | 0.26% | 1,807,649 | Not disclosed | $451,876,097.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 852234103BLOCK INC — CL A | 0.26% | 5,901,133 | Not disclosed | $448,486,108.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 91324P102UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC — COM | 0.26% | 1,064,151 | Not disclosed | $442,293,080.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 375558103GILEAD SCIENCES INC — COM | 0.26% | 3,480,444 | Not disclosed | $439,719,295.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 81762P102SERVICENOW INC — COM | 0.25% | 4,298,939 | Not disclosed | $426,798,664.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 742718109PROCTER & GAMBLE CO — COM | 0.25% | 2,905,793 | Not disclosed | $426,105,486.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G5960L103MEDTRONIC PLC — SHS | 0.24% | 5,373,877 | Not disclosed | $420,398,397.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 194162103COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO — COM | 0.24% | 4,583,987 | Not disclosed | $420,259,928.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 958102105WESTERN DIGITAL CORP — COM | 0.24% | 657,878 | Not disclosed | $420,199,836.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 14040H105CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP — COM | 0.24% | 2,059,363 | Not disclosed | $413,149,405.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 540424108LOEWS CORP — COM | 0.24% | 3,616,435 | Not disclosed | $409,416,606.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 07725L102BEONE MEDICINES LTD — SPONSORED ADS | 0.24% | 1,425,517 | Not disclosed | $406,229,580.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 871829107SYSCO CORP — COM | 0.23% | 4,815,455 | Not disclosed | $402,475,729.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 009066101AIRBNB INC — COM CL A | 0.23% | 2,799,703 | Not disclosed | $400,637,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 21036P108CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC — CL A | 0.23% | 2,816,205 | Not disclosed | $391,705,953.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 03073E105CENCORA INC — COM | 0.23% | 1,366,647 | Not disclosed | $386,733,768.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 478160104JOHNSON & JOHNSON — COM | 0.22% | 1,500,832 | Not disclosed | $381,166,303.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 149123101CATERPILLAR INC — COM | 0.22% | 355,861 | Not disclosed | $378,956,379.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP N07059210ASML HLDG NV — N Y REGISTRY SHS | 0.22% | 188,358 | Not disclosed | $374,726,939.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 45866F104INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN — COM | 0.22% | 3,027,404 | Not disclosed | $372,703,706.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 23804L103DATADOG INC — CL A COM | 0.22% | 1,422,883 | Not disclosed | $370,461,818.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 25179M103DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW — COM | 0.21% | 8,870,747 | Not disclosed | $366,539,266.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 78467J100SS&C TECH HLDGS — COM | 0.21% | 5,905,599 | Not disclosed | $366,442,418.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 34959E109FORTINET INC — COM | 0.21% | 2,379,364 | Not disclosed | $365,517,898.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 75513E101RTX CORPORATION — COM | 0.21% | 1,907,254 | Not disclosed | $361,863,301.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 28176E108EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP — COM | 0.21% | 3,997,925 | Not disclosed | $361,652,295.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 744573106PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP — COM | 0.21% | 4,428,016 | Not disclosed | $359,377,779.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 824348106SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO — COM | 0.21% | 1,029,152 | Not disclosed | $354,357,617.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 31428X106FEDEX CORP — COM | 0.2% | 1,119,824 | Not disclosed | $350,650,489.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 036752103ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY — COM | 0.2% | 906,386 | Not disclosed | $350,526,658.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 58155Q103MCKESSON CORP — COM | 0.2% | 460,409 | Not disclosed | $347,885,041.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 278768106ECHOSTAR CORP — CL A | 0.2% | 3,403,098 | Not disclosed | $345,414,447.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 12504L109CBRE GROUP INC — CL A | 0.2% | 2,552,772 | Not disclosed | $343,832,861.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 539830109LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP — COM | 0.2% | 671,430 | Not disclosed | $342,066,728.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 17275R102CISCO SYS INC — COM | 0.2% | 2,902,170 | Not disclosed | $340,888,888.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 42824C109HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C — COM | 0.2% | 7,506,355 | Not disclosed | $338,611,674.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 988498101YUM BRANDS INC — COM | 0.19% | 2,093,797 | Not disclosed | $334,714,388.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 12572Q105CME GROUP INC — COM | 0.19% | 1,505,427 | Not disclosed | $332,443,444.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 88033G407TENET HEALTHCARE CORP — COM NEW | 0.19% | 1,765,596 | Not disclosed | $330,307,700.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 78462F103STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T — TR UNIT | 0.19% | 436,890 | Not disclosed | $326,256,345.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 89400J107TRANSUNION — COM | 0.18% | 4,364,921 | Not disclosed | $314,885,401.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 808513105SCHWAB CHARLES CORP — COM | 0.18% | 3,406,215 | Not disclosed | $314,291,458.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 55306N104MKS INC. — COM | 0.18% | 697,670 | Not disclosed | $310,323,616.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G8994E103TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC — SHS | 0.18% | 623,960 | Not disclosed | $306,464,194.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 256746108DOLLAR TREE INC — COM | 0.18% | 2,512,682 | Not disclosed | $303,908,888.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 832696405SMUCKER J M CO — COM NEW | 0.18% | 2,690,881 | Not disclosed | $302,724,113.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 780259305SHELL PLC — SPON ADS | 0.18% | 3,886,862 | Not disclosed | $301,563,513.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 98956P102ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC — COM | 0.17% | 3,477,472 | Not disclosed | $299,375,565.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 049560105ATMOS ENERGY CORP — COM | 0.17% | 1,736,405 | Not disclosed | $299,130,489.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Only part of the portfolio is public
Stock P&L requires a disclosed position cost basis and a dated valuation in the same currency. It is unrealized price P&L and excludes dividends and realized gains. Missing inputs stay undisclosed.
