Fund holdings
Situational Awareness — SEC 13F
as of Jun 30, 2026 · Older snapshot
Filed · Aug 14, 2026
These are the investment manager’s reported positions, not the named person’s personal brokerage holdings. Form 13F shows reportable long securities at quarter-end and omits cash, short positions and many foreign/private assets. Showing 23 of 23 reported share positions; full filings are linked. 3 option, principal-amount or warrant/debt rows are excluded. Option figures describe underlying exposure, not option premiums. Allocation is within the reported non-option share positions, not total fund assets. 13F does not disclose purchase costs or actual P&L.
| Security | Allocation | Shares | Cost basis | Market value | Unrealized P&L |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUSIP 80004C200SANDISK CORP — COM | 28.13% | 2,495,344 | Not disclosed | $5,673,738,513.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 595112103MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC — COM | 27.64% | 4,828,786 | Not disclosed | $5,573,819,392.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 093712107BLOOM ENERGY CORP — COM CL A | 9.41% | 6,272,808 | Not disclosed | $1,898,778,982.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 874039100TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC — SPONSORED ADS | 6.27% | 2,649,035 | Not disclosed | $1,265,099,645.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP N97284108NEBIUS GROUP N.V. — CLASS ASHS | 6.11% | 4,464,260 | Not disclosed | $1,232,894,684.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 21873S108COREWEAVE INC — COM CL A | 3.69% | 7,479,558 | Not disclosed | $744,515,203.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 21874A106CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW — COM | 3.3% | 26,008,473 | Not disclosed | $665,556,824.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 861012102STMICROELECTRONICS — NY REGISTRY | 2.9% | 7,802,700 | Not disclosed | $584,344,203.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 038169207APPLIED DIGITAL CORP — COM NEW | 2.33% | 15,384,616 | Not disclosed | $469,022,807.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 767292105RIOT PLATFORMS INC — COM | 2.32% | 17,100,000 | Not disclosed | $468,198,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 778920306SHARONAI HOLDINGS INC — COM CL A | 2.27% | 5,396,127 | Not disclosed | $456,836,112.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP Q4982L109IREN LIMITED — ORDINARY SHARES | 2.15% | 9,474,099 | Not disclosed | $433,250,547.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 18452B209CLEANSPARK INC — COM NEW | 0.89% | 12,276,139 | Not disclosed | $178,617,822.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 486917107KEEL INFRASTRUCTURE CORP — SHSCOM | 0.75% | 26,451,393 | Not disclosed | $151,830,996.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 83418M103SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC — COM CL A | 0.45% | 1,129,621 | Not disclosed | $90,889,306.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G96115103WHITEFIBER INC — SHS | 0.34% | 1,757,600 | Not disclosed | $68,282,760.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G11448100BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP — CL A ORD SHS | 0.27% | 3,439,450 | Not disclosed | $54,584,072.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 35834F104T1 ENERGY INC — COM NEW | 0.23% | 4,900,000 | Not disclosed | $46,452,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 433921103HIVE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES LT — COM NEW | 0.16% | 9,133,726 | Not disclosed | $33,246,763.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 05614L209BABCOCK & WILCOX ENTERPRISES — COM | 0.14% | 2,027,451 | Not disclosed | $28,587,059.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 74347M108PROPETRO HLDG CORP — COM | 0.14% | 1,960,382 | Not disclosed | $28,111,878.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 928298108VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC — COM | 0.1% | 375,000 | Not disclosed | $20,167,500.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 15675D103CEREBRAS SYSTEMS INC — COM CL A | 0.01% | 10,000 | Not disclosed | $2,210,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Only part of the portfolio is public
Stock P&L requires a disclosed position cost basis and a dated valuation in the same currency. It is unrealized price P&L and excludes dividends and realized gains. Missing inputs stay undisclosed.
