Personal holdings
Michael Burry — reported personal holdings (October 2026)
as of Oct 11, 2026 · Older snapshot
Reported personal positions, not Scion filings or an Autopilot strategy. Oninvest’s October 12 article names these six companies in Burry’s October portfolio; a separate October 15 report corroborates five. This is a partial dated press-reported snapshot, not an audited brokerage statement. The full newsletter holdings were not accessible in its public preview. Issuer symbols are references only: the exact listing/share class held is not established. USD is a display convention for these reference symbols, not an asserted account currency; no monetary values or FX conversions are entered. Shares, allocations, costs, valuations and P&L remain unknown. Subsequent changes are possible. Options and reported exits are excluded.
| Security | Owner | Allocation | Unrealized P&L |
|---|---|---|---|
| BYDDFBYD Company Limited | Self | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| JDJD.com | Self | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| HDALFHaidilao International Holding | Self | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| HRSHFHaier Smart Home | Self | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| TCTZFTencent Holdings | Self | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Only part of the portfolio is public
Stock P&L requires a disclosed position cost basis and a dated valuation in the same currency. It is unrealized price P&L and excludes dividends and realized gains. Missing inputs stay undisclosed.
