Fund holdings
Thiel Macro — SEC 13F
as of Jun 30, 2026 · Older snapshot
Filed · Aug 14, 2026
These are the investment manager’s reported positions, not the named person’s personal brokerage holdings. Form 13F shows reportable long securities at quarter-end and omits cash, short positions and many foreign/private assets. Showing 8 of 8 reported share positions; full filings are linked. 0 option, principal-amount or warrant/debt rows are excluded. Option figures describe underlying exposure, not option premiums. Allocation is within the reported non-option share positions, not total fund assets. 13F does not disclose purchase costs or actual P&L.
| Security | Allocation | Shares | Cost basis | Market value | Unrealized P&L |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUSIP 023135106AMAZON COM INC — COM | 28.18% | 495,000 | Not disclosed | $117,978,300.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 92837L109VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. — SPONSORED ADS | 18.13% | 1,189,792 | Not disclosed | $75,908,730.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 92840M102VISTRA CORP — COM | 14.12% | 372,755 | Not disclosed | $59,130,126.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 025537101AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC — COM | 10.08% | 308,617 | Not disclosed | $42,221,892.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 233331107DTE ENERGY CO — COM | 9.62% | 264,450 | Not disclosed | $40,294,247.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 337932107FIRSTENERGY CORP — COM | 9.53% | 839,319 | Not disclosed | $39,901,225.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 125896100CMS ENERGY CORP — COM | 9.45% | 517,124 | Not disclosed | $39,559,986.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 98386P102X-ENERGY INC — COM CL A | 0.88% | 200,000 | Not disclosed | $3,672,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Only part of the portfolio is public
Stock P&L requires a disclosed position cost basis and a dated valuation in the same currency. It is unrealized price P&L and excludes dividends and realized gains. Missing inputs stay undisclosed.
