Fund holdings
Bridgewater Associates — SEC 13F
as of Jun 30, 2026 · Older snapshot
Filed · Aug 14, 2026
Bridgewater is the firm founded by Ray Dalio. He stepped away from management and later sold his remaining stake; these are the firm’s reported holdings, not his personal portfolio or present investment decisions. Form 13F shows reportable long securities at quarter-end and omits cash, short positions and many foreign/private assets. Showing 100 of 997 reported share positions; full filings are linked. 0 option, principal-amount or warrant/debt rows are excluded. Option figures describe underlying exposure, not option premiums. Allocation is within the reported non-option share positions, not total fund assets. 13F does not disclose purchase costs or actual P&L.
| Security | Allocation | Shares | Cost basis | Market value | Unrealized P&L |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUSIP 78462F103STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T — TR UNIT | 16.3% | 5,320,308 | Not disclosed | $3,973,046,405.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464287200ISHARES TR — CORE S&P500 ETF | 9.22% | 3,002,286 | Not disclosed | $2,248,381,963.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 67066G104NVIDIA CORPORATION — COM | 3.17% | 3,866,195 | Not disclosed | $773,586,958.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 11135F101BROADCOM INC — COM | 2.04% | 1,317,923 | Not disclosed | $497,845,413.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 023135106AMAZON COM INC — COM | 1.98% | 2,025,481 | Not disclosed | $482,753,142.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 02079K305ALPHABET INC — CAP STK CL A | 1.94% | 1,322,176 | Not disclosed | $472,506,037.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 512807306LAM RESEARCH CORP — COM NEW | 1.67% | 938,224 | Not disclosed | $406,560,606.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 922908363VANGUARD INDEX FDS — S&P 500 ETF SHS | 1.29% | 458,381 | Not disclosed | $314,820,655.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 007903107ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC — COM | 1.28% | 538,632 | Not disclosed | $312,896,715.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464286772ISHARES INC — MSCI STH KOR ETF | 1.15% | 1,384,772 | Not disclosed | $279,585,467.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 594918104MICROSOFT CORP — COM | 1.09% | 711,896 | Not disclosed | $265,551,446.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 651639106NEWMONT CORP — COM | 1.03% | 2,695,170 | Not disclosed | $251,728,878.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 038222105APPLIED MATLS INC — COM | 0.86% | 291,426 | Not disclosed | $210,700,998.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 68389X105ORACLE CORP — COM | 0.86% | 1,432,967 | Not disclosed | $210,001,314.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G7997R103SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL — ORD SHS | 0.79% | 199,822 | Not disclosed | $192,828,230.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 478160104JOHNSON & JOHNSON — COM | 0.7% | 669,135 | Not disclosed | $169,940,216.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 922042858VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F — FTSE EMR MKT ETF | 0.67% | 2,746,819 | Not disclosed | $163,957,626.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 36828A101GE VERNOVA INC — COM | 0.59% | 122,768 | Not disclosed | $144,235,212.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 907818108UNION PAC CORP — COM | 0.57% | 514,266 | Not disclosed | $139,880,352.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 595112103MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC — COM | 0.55% | 116,666 | Not disclosed | $134,666,397.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464288588ISHARES TR — MBS ETF | 0.54% | 1,386,800 | Not disclosed | $131,080,336.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 02209S103ALTRIA GROUP INC — COM | 0.51% | 1,727,216 | Not disclosed | $124,273,191.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 032095101AMPHENOL CORP — CL A | 0.5% | 697,612 | Not disclosed | $123,002,948.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP N07059210ASML HLDG NV — N Y REGISTRY SHS | 0.5% | 61,675 | Not disclosed | $122,698,712.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 06849F108BARRICK MNG CORP — COM SHS | 0.5% | 3,304,836 | Not disclosed | $121,387,233.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 15101Q207CELESTICA INC — COM | 0.49% | 330,689 | Not disclosed | $120,635,278.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 92840M102VISTRA CORP — COM | 0.49% | 751,695 | Not disclosed | $119,241,378.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 780259305SHELL PLC — SPON ADS | 0.49% | 1,526,163 | Not disclosed | $118,338,679.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 81141R100SEA LTD — SPONSORD ADS | 0.47% | 1,204,563 | Not disclosed | $115,433,272.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 464287242ISHARES TR — IBOXX INV CP ETF | 0.47% | 1,050,500 | Not disclosed | $114,578,035.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 670346105NUCOR CORP — COM | 0.47% | 513,423 | Not disclosed | $114,364,973.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 693718108PACCAR INC — COM | 0.47% | 946,107 | Not disclosed | $113,646,373.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 958102105WESTERN DIGITAL CORP — COM | 0.45% | 172,415 | Not disclosed | $110,124,909.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 46434G103ISHARES INC — CORE MSCI EMKT | 0.45% | 1,328,276 | Not disclosed | $110,034,384.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 126408103CSX CORP — COM | 0.43% | 2,229,965 | Not disclosed | $105,990,236.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 71654V408PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A — SPONSORED ADR | 0.43% | 6,524,553 | Not disclosed | $105,436,776.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 037833100APPLE INC — COM | 0.43% | 364,377 | Not disclosed | $105,436,129.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 532457108ELI LILLY & CO — COM | 0.43% | 87,023 | Not disclosed | $104,377,997.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 69331C108PG&E CORP — COM | 0.41% | 5,931,314 | Not disclosed | $99,764,701.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 482480100KLA CORP — COM NEW | 0.41% | 328,070 | Not disclosed | $98,982,000.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 199908104COMFORT SYS USA INC — COM | 0.39% | 48,506 | Not disclosed | $96,136,467.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP N6596X109NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V — COM | 0.39% | 337,405 | Not disclosed | $94,820,927.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 949746101WELLS FARGO & CO — COM | 0.39% | 1,145,854 | Not disclosed | $94,693,375.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 281020107EDISON INTL — COM | 0.38% | 1,234,614 | Not disclosed | $91,917,012.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 46434G764ISHARES INC — MSCI EMRG CHN | 0.37% | 880,516 | Not disclosed | $90,076,787.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 56585A102MARATHON PETE CORP — COM | 0.37% | 349,224 | Not disclosed | $89,286,100.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 858119100STEEL DYNAMICS INC — COM | 0.36% | 378,490 | Not disclosed | $86,848,315.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 30040W108EVERSOURCE ENERGY — COM | 0.35% | 1,195,140 | Not disclosed | $86,372,768.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G87052109TE CONNECTIVITY PLC — ORD SHS | 0.35% | 426,718 | Not disclosed | $86,030,616.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 032654105ANALOG DEVICES INC — COM | 0.33% | 203,208 | Not disclosed | $80,708,121.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 40412C101HCA HEALTHCARE INC — COM | 0.33% | 203,204 | Not disclosed | $79,227,208.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 876030107TAPESTRY INC — COM | 0.32% | 539,444 | Not disclosed | $78,963,813.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 03831W108APPLOVIN CORP — COM CL A | 0.31% | 146,602 | Not disclosed | $75,533,748.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 91913Y100VALERO ENERGY CORP — COM | 0.3% | 285,001 | Not disclosed | $74,225,660.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 172967424CITIGROUP INC — COM NEW | 0.3% | 522,666 | Not disclosed | $73,152,333.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 26875P101EOG RES INC — COM | 0.29% | 539,429 | Not disclosed | $69,980,124.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 209115104CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC — COM | 0.28% | 623,641 | Not disclosed | $68,993,404.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 05722G100BAKER HUGHES COMPANY — CL A | 0.28% | 1,220,482 | Not disclosed | $67,736,751.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 65473P105NISOURCE INC — COM | 0.28% | 1,410,001 | Not disclosed | $67,045,548.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G87110105TECHNIPFMC PLC — COM | 0.27% | 989,841 | Not disclosed | $65,626,458.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 81762P102SERVICENOW INC — COM | 0.26% | 635,381 | Not disclosed | $63,080,626.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 806857108SLB LIMITED — COM STK | 0.26% | 1,338,849 | Not disclosed | $62,243,090.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 30303M102META PLATFORMS INC — CL A | 0.25% | 110,083 | Not disclosed | $62,008,653.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 91307C102UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL — COM | 0.25% | 111,326 | Not disclosed | $60,319,767.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 174610105CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC — COM | 0.24% | 847,858 | Not disclosed | $59,409,410.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 61174X109MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW — COM | 0.24% | 605,394 | Not disclosed | $58,190,471.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 060505104BANK OF AMER CORP — COM | 0.24% | 1,020,674 | Not disclosed | $58,158,005.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 26441C204DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW — COM NEW | 0.23% | 442,098 | Not disclosed | $55,960,765.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 69047Q102OVINTIV INC — COM | 0.22% | 1,041,316 | Not disclosed | $54,825,287.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 406216101HALLIBURTON CO — COM | 0.22% | 1,590,285 | Not disclosed | $53,990,176.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 573874104MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC — COM | 0.22% | 181,176 | Not disclosed | $53,970,519.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G0378L100ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC — COM SHS | 0.22% | 665,558 | Not disclosed | $53,836,987.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 89832Q109TRUIST FINL CORP — COM | 0.22% | 1,078,721 | Not disclosed | $53,741,880.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 69351T106PPL CORP — COM | 0.22% | 1,468,865 | Not disclosed | $53,393,243.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 58155Q103MCKESSON CORP — COM | 0.22% | 70,358 | Not disclosed | $53,162,505.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 03674X106ANTERO RESOURCES CORP — COM | 0.22% | 1,507,657 | Not disclosed | $52,979,067.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 844741108SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO — COM | 0.22% | 1,022,946 | Not disclosed | $52,599,883.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 59156R108METLIFE INC — COM | 0.22% | 621,519 | Not disclosed | $52,586,723.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 67059N108NUTANIX INC — CL A | 0.21% | 998,761 | Not disclosed | $50,896,861.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 171779309CIENA CORP — COM NEW | 0.2% | 101,038 | Not disclosed | $49,565,201.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G25457105CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI — ORDINARY SHARES | 0.2% | 178,996 | Not disclosed | $48,677,962.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 457669307INSMED INC — COM PAR $.01 | 0.2% | 455,392 | Not disclosed | $48,553,895.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 82575P107SIBANYE STILLWATER LTD — SPONSORED ADR | 0.2% | 5,691,634 | Not disclosed | $48,321,973.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 880770102TERADYNE INC — COM | 0.2% | 98,627 | Not disclosed | $47,719,688.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 03743Q108APA CORPORATION — COM | 0.19% | 1,444,176 | Not disclosed | $47,036,812.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 87422Q109TALEN ENERGY CORP — COM | 0.19% | 121,506 | Not disclosed | $46,689,896.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 733174700POPULAR INC — COM NEW | 0.19% | 278,207 | Not disclosed | $45,676,025.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 126650100CVS HEALTH CORP — COM | 0.19% | 440,972 | Not disclosed | $45,618,553.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 881624209TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD — SPONSORED ADS | 0.18% | 1,326,678 | Not disclosed | $44,947,851.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 75734B100REDDIT INC — CL A | 0.18% | 257,428 | Not disclosed | $44,684,352.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 887389104TIMKEN CO — COM | 0.18% | 302,724 | Not disclosed | $43,991,852.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 040413205ARISTA NETWORKS INC — COM SHS | 0.18% | 254,275 | Not disclosed | $43,196,237.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 320517105FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION — COM | 0.17% | 1,633,439 | Not disclosed | $41,881,376.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 92343V104VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC — COM | 0.17% | 980,458 | Not disclosed | $41,512,592.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 099724106BORGWARNER INC — COM | 0.17% | 623,455 | Not disclosed | $41,397,412.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP G6700G107NVENT ELEC PLC — SHS | 0.17% | 242,970 | Not disclosed | $41,210,142.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 989701107ZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS — COM | 0.17% | 591,357 | Not disclosed | $40,915,991.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 165167735EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION — COM | 0.17% | 447,886 | Not disclosed | $40,842,724.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 629377508NRG ENERGY INC — COM NEW | 0.17% | 277,935 | Not disclosed | $40,595,186.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| CUSIP 989207105ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI — CL A | 0.16% | 151,328 | Not disclosed | $39,838,609.00Jun 30, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Only part of the portfolio is public
Stock P&L requires a disclosed position cost basis and a dated valuation in the same currency. It is unrealized price P&L and excludes dividends and realized gains. Missing inputs stay undisclosed.
