หมุดนี้ติดตามข่าว แสดงสิ่งที่รู้ ณ ตอนนี้ และที่นี่คือสิ่งที่เปลี่ยนไปและสาเหตุ
แก้ไขแล้วโดย @ThePinGang
The public S-1 was filed October 26. Anthropic explicitly says the registration is not yet effective and its proposed symbol is ANT; applying for a symbol is distinct from an exchange assigning it. This forecast concerns the contract’s effectiveness/pricing/assigned-ticker trigger, not that already-completed filing or the later first trade. On October 27, 2026 Kalshi bid/ask midpoints implied …
แก้ไขแล้วโดย @ThePinGang
October 2127 Kalshi midpoints imply 73%87% for a qualifying IPO confirmation before December 1. Estimated dollar volume US$519,314.98; The modal announcement window is November 1 marks the modal announcement window,16 to December 1; it is not a fixed listing day.
On October 27, 2026 Kalshi bid/ask midpoints implied about 1% before November 1, 12% before November 16, 87% before December 1 and 93% before January 1, 2027. The November 16 to December 1 interval is now the largest quoted increase (about 75 points), so the modal announcement window has moved from early November to the second half of the month. Active contracts have traded roughly 2.3 million contracts in total; this is a contract count, not reported cash turnover. A qualifying SEC effectiveness declaration, IPO pricing or assigned ticker can resolve the contract before shares begin trading. The bullets below were read on October 21, 2026 and are kept for comparison. On October 21, 2026 Kalshi bid/ask midpoints implied 0.5% before …
แก้ไขแล้วโดย @ThePinGang
October20 Kalshi bid/askOctober 21 Kalshi midpoints favour a November IPO announcement, with 60%imply 73% for a qualifying IPO confirmation before December1. December 1. Estimated dollar volume US$461,641.53. November1 US$519,314.98; November 1 marks a forecast the modal announcement window, not a firm date.fixed listing day.
On October 21, 2026 Kalshi bid/ask midpoints implied 0.5% before November 1 and 73% before December 1. The November interval is the largest remaining quoted increase, with an estimated US$519,314.98 in contract-count-times-last-price dollar volume across active contracts. This estimate is not reported cash turnover. A qualifying SEC effectiveness declaration, IPO pricing or assigned ticker can resolve the contract before shares begin trading. Polymarket separately priced actual listed shares opening for trading at 8.1% by November 15, 64.5% by November 30 and 80.5% by December 31, on US$5,189,588.61 event volume. Its largest remaining interval is November 16–30; this listing contract is not interchangeable with Kalshi’s earlier IPO-confirmation trigger. On October 20, 2026 the Kalshi announcement ladder quoted before …
แก้ไขแล้วโดย @ThePinGang
On 20 September 2026 Kalshi’s Anthropic IPO ladder went fromOctober20 Kalshi bid/ask midpoints favour a 9% chance of an announcement before November 1 to 50% before December 1, putting 41 points of probability on November 2026 alone — by far the single likeliest month. By April 2027 the market had the announcement at 91%.IPO announcement, with 60% before December1. Estimated dollar volume US$461,641.53. November1 marks a forecast window, not a firm date.
On October 20, 2026 the Kalshi announcement ladder quoted before November1 at 0.5% and before December1 at 60% by bid/ask midpoints, placing 59.5 percentage points in November. November1 is the estimated start of that modal month, not a scheduled announcement day. Estimated contracts-times-last-price dollar amount was US$461,641.53; it is not exchange-reported turnover. Expired strikes with 0/1 quotes are not treated as 50% forecasts. Kalshi lists a market under its IPOS category …
ภาพจากผู้อ่าน แยกจากสื่อที่มีแหล่งอ้างอิงของพิน ให้คะแนนสิ่งที่คุณกินหรือเห็น และในพินร้านอาหารให้แท็กเมนูบนภาพของคุณได้เลย
รายการแรกคือแหล่งที่มาของหมุดเสมอ ความเชื่อมั่นโดยรวมคือค่าเฉลี่ยถ่วงน้ำหนักว่าแต่ละแหล่งอ้างอิงสนับสนุนเวลาเริ่มและสิ้นสุดด้านบนมากเพียงใด แหล่งอ้างอิงจะมีน้ำหนักลดลงครึ่งหนึ่งทุก ๆ 180 วันที่เก่ากว่าแหล่งล่าสุด
ประมาณการ: ในวันที่ 27 ตุลาคม 2026 จุดกึ่งกลางราคาเสนอ/ถามของ Kalshi[3] บอกเป็นนัยประมาณ 1% ก่อนวันที่ 1 พฤศจิกายน, 12% ก่อนวันที่ 16 พฤศจิกายน, 87% ก่อนวันที่ 1 ธันวาคม และ 93% ก่อนวันที่ 1 มกราคม 2027 ช่วงวันที่ 16 พฤศจิกายนถึง 1 ธันวาคมตอนนี้เป็นช่วงราคาที่เพิ่มขึ้นมากที่สุด (ประมาณ 75 จุด) ดังนั้นหน้าต่างประกาศโมดอลจึงได้ย้ายจากต้นเดือนพฤศจิกายนไปเป็นช่วงครึ่งหลังของเดือน สัญญาที่ใช้งานอยู่มีการซื้อขายรวมประมาณ 2.3 ล้านสัญญา นี่เป็นการนับสัญญา ไม่ใช่รายงานการหมุนเวียนเงินสด การประกาศประสิทธิภาพของ SEC การกำหนดราคา IPO หรือสัญลักษณ์ที่กำหนดสามารถแก้ไขสัญญาก่อนที่หุ้นจะเริ่มซื้อขาย
Separates confirmed public filing from the predicted confirmation trigger.[1]
The matching market for Anthropic’s[2] closest rival is what makes the November timing striking — OpenAI is only 5% before January 2027 where Anthropic is 74%.
The September 19, 2026 episode is a countdown to the Anthropic[2] listing that asks whether it slips again, which is exactly the timing risk the November rung on Kalshi[1][3] prices.
มีอะไรขาดหรือผิดไหม บอกด้วยคำพูดของคุณเอง: ลิงก์ที่สนับสนุนหมุดนี้ วันที่เริ่มหรือสิ้นสุดที่ต่างออกไปพร้อมเหตุผล หรือข้อเท็จจริงที่ขาดหรือผิด AI จะตรวจสอบกับแหล่งที่มาของหมุด ค้นหาแหล่งที่ดีกว่า และเพิ่มหน้าที่สนับสนุนคุณ แหล่งที่มาของหมุดเองยังคงมีน้ำหนักมากที่สุด รูปภาพที่แสดงสิ่งอื่นหรือแสดงได้ไม่ดีก็จะถูกตรวจสอบ และเลื่อนลงหรือแทนที่
ชื่อต้นฉบับ: Anthropic’s IPO Reaches a Market-Defined Confirmation Milestone
มีการยื่น S-1 ต่อสาธารณะเมื่อวันที่ 26 ตุลาคม Anthropic กล่าวอย่างชัดเจนว่าการจดทะเบียนยังไม่มีผลใช้บังคับ และสัญลักษณ์ที่เสนอคือ ANT; การใช้สัญลักษณ์นั้นแตกต่างจากการแลกเปลี่ยนที่กำหนด การคาดการณ์นี้เกี่ยวข้องกับความมีประสิทธิผล/ราคา/ทริกเกอร์ที่กำหนดของสัญญา ไม่ใช่การยื่นที่เสร็จสมบูรณ์แล้วหรือการซื้อขายครั้งแรกในภายหลัง[2]