CLASSÉES SUR FICHE TECHNIQUE.
Les meilleures voitures neuves sur Chronopin, classées selon une même grille publiée : autonomie, recharge, accélération, aides à la conduite, espace et rapport qualité-prix, chacune avec les chiffres derrière sa note.
BAIC Group
LES RAYONS
Pourquoi chacun mérite le coup d’œil.
BAIC Group
4.8/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricPre-sale 329,800; CnEVPost does not name the variant, hibridosyelectricos says EREV, so 56 kWh EREV scored: combined 1,365 km (5.0, doubt; BEV 830 km would be 4.0). Charging null (no peak published) and 0-100 null; L3-ready architecture, 38 sensors, 4-LiDAR array with 896-channel roof unit (5.0); wheelbase 3,250 mm, 7 seats (5.0). Value: Denza D9 359,800-469,800, Luxeed V9 389,800, Xpeng X9 BEV 309,800; pre-sale price (4.0).
Chery Automobile
4.4/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricMax EREV at 389,800 (all trims EREV). Combined CLTC 1,250 km, 158-223 km electric (5.0); charging and 0-100 null: not published on any opened page; ADS 5 with 38 sensors incl. 896-channel LiDAR, no L3 claim (4.5); wheelbase 3,250 mm, 7 seats, air suspension, rear steering (5.0). Value: above Denza D9 (359,800, 3,110 mm, 3 LiDARs) and Xpeng X9 BEV (309,800, 3,160 mm), though larger and better equipped (2.5).
Zeekr
4.36/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: Max dual-motor, 356,800 yuan list (329,800 limited). 660 kW, 0-100 km/h 3.7 s (Yaoying tri-motor 2.96 s); combined up to 1,416 km CLTC, up to 410 km electric (the Max's own battery/range is not itemised, doubt); 6C 20-80% in 9 min; standard single Thor-U plus long-range LiDAR; 3,069 mm wheelbase, 5-6 seats. Value: Nio 5-seat ES8 is 382,800 yuan (3.9 s, 655 km, 3,130 mm). Max/Ultra pack is 55 kWh: 320 km electric, 1,362 km combined CLTC; 1,416 km/410 km is the 70 kWh Ultra+ (Autohome). 3.7 s, 660 kW, 6C 20-80% in 9 min unchanged.
Dongfeng Motor Corporation
4.33/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricEntry at 279,800 (limited-time; regular 289,800). Combined CLTC up to 1,410 km, 465 km electric (5.0); 800 V, 20-80% in 18 min (3.0); 4.81 s is the top version only, entry 0-100 null; ADS 5 with 896-channel LiDAR standard, four LiDARs on top trim, no L3 claim (4.5); wheelbase 3,120 mm, 6 seats, air suspension, rear steering (5.0). Value: Li L9 from 459,800 and Aito M9 from 479,800, 180,000+ more (5.0).
Voyah
4.33/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: Ultra PHEV, 65 kWh, RMB 419,900 (BEV from RMB 429,900: 120 kWh, 701 km, 20-80% in 20 min). 1,500 km CLTC combined (340 km EV); 5C, 20-80% in 12 min on 800 V; 0-100 is not published for the Dream 9 in any page opened (5.9 s belongs to the earlier Dream), so null; Qiankun ADS 5 with 896-channel + 3 solid-state LiDARs, L3-capable architecture, urban/highway/parking; wheelbase 3,200 mm, 7 seats, three-chamber air suspension, rotating zero-gravity second row. Value 2: above Denza D9 2026 (RMB 359,800 DM-i / 369,800 EV; CarNewsChina) and Xpeng X9 (RMB 309,800; CnEVPost).
BYD Company
4.25/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: N9 at launch, 389,800 yuan, 2.0T + three motors, 680 kW. 1,300+ km CLTC combined (200 km electric) so 5; 0-100 in 3.9 s; God's Eye B with one LiDAR, city NOA, compute not named so 3.5; 3,125 mm wheelbase, six seats, DiSus-A air suspension. Value: undercuts Li L9 (409,800) and Aito M9 (469,800). Charging null: no DC figure in opened sources. Kids 4: rear-screen/ISOFIX details not verified.
BYD Company
4.21/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: RWD Premium, pre-sale 249,900 yuan (final price due 13 Oct). Range 1,008 km CLTC (102.3 kWh); 10-97% in 9 min flash charging; 0-100 km/h 4.9 s (370 kW; AWD 3.3 s); roof-LiDAR God's Eye B with urban NOA, L2+, compute not named so 3.5; wheelbase 3,130 mm with DiSus-A air suspension. Value: same 249,900 buys a Xiaomi SU7 Pro (902 km, 5.7 s, 3,000 mm wheelbase).
XPeng
4.21/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricScored on the top BEV, 755 km CLTC AWD Ultra Flagship: 4.45 s, 800V 5C, 10-80% in 11 min / 450 km in 9 min, three Turing chips (2,250 TOPS) with VLA 2, LiDAR not mentioned. The RMB 241,800 entry (702 Max) has one chip and no published 0-100. Wheelbase 3,100 mm, 5 seats, air suspension. Value: vs Aito M7 RMB 279,800 (3,030 mm) and Li i6 RMB 249,800 (3,000 mm, 720 km); Li L7 price not verified.
XPeng
4.21/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricScored on the BEV AWD Ultra Flagship: 110 kWh, 750 km CLTC, 5C, 525 km in 12 min (CnEVPost); 0-100 km/h 4.7 s from iFanr's launch report (EREV 4.98 s). Three Turing chips 2,250 TOPS, LiDAR-free VLA 2. Wheelbase 3,115 mm, 6 seats. Value: RMB 279,800 vs ONVO L90 RMB 265,800 (3,110 mm, 605 km) and Nio ES8 RMB 406,800 (3,130 mm, 635 km): undercuts on range and compute.
Li Auto
4.21/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: Ultra, RMB 459,800 (Livis RMB 509,800 has the active chassis). 1,650 km CLTC combined, 420 km electric; 10-80% in 10 min at up to 420 kW; 0-100 km/h 4.9 s; one Mach M100 with VLA driving model, stable on highway and urban roads in the test drive (36Kr); 3,125 mm six-seat; value 3.5: RMB 30,000 above the previous Ultra, RMB 20,000 launch incentive; kids 4.5: 21-inch rear screen, sunshades, zero-gravity seats, ISOFIX not read. Only one independent hands-on found (36Kr pre-launch test drive of the Livis).
BAIC Group
4.17/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricMax+ EREV 5-seat at 429,800. Combined at least 1,300 km, up to 1,366; BEV 728 km (5.0); charging null: not published; 0-100 'under 5 s' for all trims, exact time unpublished (3.0); ADS 5.0, dual-path LiDAR, 38 sensors, L3 architecture and Beijing L3 road-test permit (5.0); wheelbase 3,160 mm, dual-chamber air suspension (5.0). Value: GWM Tank 700 Hi4-Z from 428,000 (3,000 mm, 5.6 s) and Bao 8 379,800-407,800 (3.5).
BYD Company
4.14/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: 950 km RWD flagship, 269,900 yuan (the pin's 239,900 is the 800 km entry). 130.1 kWh, 950 km CLTC; 1,000 V flash charging 10-70% in 5 min, 10-97% in 9 min; 0-100 km/h 6.2 s for the RWD flagship (AWD 3.9 s); roof LiDAR God's Eye 5.0 with urban NOA, compute not named; 3,130 mm wheelbase, 2+2+3 seats, air suspension. Value: Onvo L90 Max is 279,800 yuan for 605 km and 5.9 s; Leapmotor D19 starts at 219,800.
Li Auto
4.07/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricSingle Home version: 108 kWh, 710 km CLTC, 0-100 km/h 4.9 s, 5C with peak above 520 kW and 500 km in 10 min. Two Mach M100 (2,560 TOPS), 4 LiDARs, urban and highway VLA, so 5. Wheelbase 3,300 mm, 7 seats, air suspension. Value: RMB 509,800 vs Zeekr 009 RMB 439,800-469,800 (3,205 mm, 740 km, Thor-U + LiDAR, CarNewsChina) and Nio ES9 RMB 498,000: priced above, partly offset by charging/compute.
Zeekr
4.07/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: European Zeekr 9X Ultra, 55.1 kWh. Existing specification scores are preserved. Review verification, 2026-10-27: XCX original 伟健 drive explicitly uses China Ultra with optional 70 kWh battery. Its literal Chinese single-speed-DHT observation replaces a paraphrase, but its range/charging measurements do not establish the European 55.1 kWh variant. Original article publication byline was not found; comments are not publication dates. Exact-European review applicability remains unresolved.
Zeekr
4.07/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: 5-seat Ultra 55 kWh, 471,900 yuan list (451,900 limited). Dual-motor 660 kW, 0-100 km/h 3.9 s; CLTC combined 1,160 km (288 km electric); 6C 20-80% in 9 min; G-ASD H7 single Nvidia Thor-U (dual-Thor H9 optional or on Hyper); 3,169 mm wheelbase, air suspension. Value: Nio 5-seat ES8 is 382,800 yuan with the same 3.9 s, 655 km, 3,130 mm and three LiDARs.
NIO
4.07/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricScored on the Executive Premium/Luxury (RMB 498,000, 620 km CLTC, 4.3 s). 900V 5C, peak 600 kW (CnEVPost spec box; Wikipedia 600 kW), 3-min swap. One NX9031 + 3 LiDARs + NOP+ (higher trims have two chips), so 4.5. Wheelbase 3,250 mm, 6 seats, air suspension. Value: vs Aito M9 RMB 479,800 and Li Mega RMB 509,800, both opened; ES9 offers the larger wheelbase and 600 kW at similar money: at market.
Leapmotor
4.07/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricScored on the BEV tri-motor 540 kW: 115 kWh, 680 km CLTC, 3.94 s, 1,000V adding 350 km in 15 min (my arithmetic ~235 kW average; no peak kW published). Dual Snapdragon 8797 (1,280 TOPS) + one LiDAR; city NOA not explicitly stated. Wheelbase 3,110 mm, 6/7 seats, air suspension except the entry trim. Value: RMB 219,800-269,800 vs ONVO L90 RMB 265,800-299,800, XPeng GX RMB 279,800 and Li i9 RMB 369,800: clearly undercuts.
IM Motors
4.07/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: launch IM LS9 52 Ultra EREV, RMB322800,52kWh,320km EV/1454km combined CLTC,380kW,0-1004.9s,10-80%19min,3160mm wheelbase/six seats. Prior axes preserved;390kW/16.5min belong to66Ultra. October27: three original exact52Ultra owner/driver accounts (ashleychoi,书院大师兄,Carmen), bought/driven2025-26, not three professional instrumented road tests. Praise for rear-wheel steering and chassis sits beside Carmen’s half-yoke learning/turning criticism. English paraphrase practicality report and exact66Ultra XCX test removed from native reviews; context references retained. Owner observations do not independently validate charging or battery figures. Seek professional exact-trim tests; raw3-review threshold is not professional coverage completion.
Li Auto
4/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricSingle Home trim: 101 kWh, 705 km CLTC, 0-100 km/h 4.9 s, 5C with 500 km in 10 min (peak kW not stated; ~500 kW by my arithmetic). One Mach M100 + one LiDAR + Mach VLA; dual-chip package is a RMB 30,000 option. Wheelbase 3,168 mm, 6 seats, air suspension. Value: vs Nio ES8 RMB 406,800 (3,130 mm, 635 km, 3.97 s), Li i8 RMB 339,800 and XPeng GX RMB 279,800 (3,115 mm, 750 km): at market.
Seres Group
3.93/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: Max+ dual-motor EREV, 479,800 yuan, 60 kWh, 1,405 km combined. 0-100 4.5 s and 30-80% in 15 min (Wikipedia only, so charging 2.5 with peak kW unpublished); ADS 5 with six LiDARs, 12 cameras so 5; 3,125 mm wheelbase, air suspension; optional 32-inch projection screen. Value 2: dearer than Li L9 (409,800) and Denza N9 (389,800). No review of the 2026-generation car found (ArenaEV's Jan 2026 piece predates launch).
Geely Auto
3.93/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: 1180 AWD Pro 7-seater, RMB 269,800 limited (309,800 official). CLTC combined 1,180 km (43.3 kWh, 220 km EV); 30-80% in 24 min (pre-sales report, peak kW not published); 0-100 in 6.5 s; Qianli Haohan G-Pilot H5 with 1 LiDAR, 3 radars, 11 cameras, 12 ultrasonics and highway + city NOA (CarNewsChina; compute not stated); wheelbase 3,200 mm, 6/7/8 seats. Value: Denza D9 2026 from RMB 359,800 (DM-i) / 369,800 (EV) and Xpeng X9 from RMB 309,800 (3,160 mm, 5C), so 13-27% under. Assistance: G-Pilot H5 with Nvidia Orin, 1 LiDAR, 3 radars, 11 cameras, highway and urban NOA (CarNewsChina 5 Jan 2026 and database); compute now stated, scored 4.
NIO
3.93/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricScored on the 6/7-seat Executive Premium (RMB 406,800): 102 kWh, 635 km CLTC, 3.97 s. CnEVPost gives 420 kW peak (4C); 120 kWh 5C pack is a future option. NX9031 + 31 sensors incl. 3 LiDARs. NIO states a 3,130 mm wheelbase (CnEVPost says 3,250; both give 5), 6.2 m2 cabin, air suspension. Value: vs ONVO L90 RMB 265,800 (3,110 mm, 605 km) and XPeng GX RMB 279,800 (3,115 mm, 750 km) it is dearer; vs ES9 RMB 498,000 it is cheaper: at market.
Anhui Jianghuai Automobile Group (JAC)
3.93/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricFive-seat BEV at 708,000. CLTC 702/650 km (3.5); 10-80% in as little as 12 min (4.0); 0-100 in 4.3/4.5 s (3.5); ADS 4 with 192-line LiDAR and 32 sensors, L3-ready design claimed on Wikipedia, no permit (4.5); wheelbase 3,370 mm, rear lounge (5.0). Value: between Yangwang U7 (628,000) and Nio ET9 (788,000) and below the 1-1.5 million first marketed; no Maybach price on opened pages (3.5).
Seres Group
3.92/5 · ChronoPin 2026 car rubricVariant: Max five-seat EREV, 359,800 yuan, 37 kWh, 1,405 km combined. 0-100 5.2 s is Wikipedia's general M8 figure, not per variant. 192-line LiDAR, ADS 3.0 so 4; 3,105 mm wheelbase (air suspension not confirmed) so 4.5; value at market vs Li L8's then 321,800. Charging null: none published in opened sources. Kids 4: 976 L five-seat boot, 7.3 L fridge, optional rear projector. Only a showroom first-impression piece found, no driving review.
Pourquoi chacun mérite le coup d’œil.
Tata Motors
3.8/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored variant: Harrier 1.5 Hyperion turbo-petrol manual (Smart) at Rs 12.89 lakh. Power 170 hp = 1.5; economy up to 17 km/l ARAI (Spinny table, 40 mpg) = 4.5; space 4 (roomy cabin, 445 L boot); value 170 hp / US$13,427 = 12.7 hp per US$1,000 at about Rs 96 to the US dollar (the rate implied by Carscoops quoting Rs 5.29 lakh as US$5,500) = 5. Acceleration null (only a Safari preliminary 10.5 s was published); handling null.
Aston Martin Lagonda
3.7/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricDBX GT: 727 PS (717 hp) = 5; 0-60 mph 3.1 s (Aston) = 5; WLTP combined 14.3 l/100 km = 16.4 US mpg = 0.5; load space 638 l seats up, large luxury SUV, above average = 4. Value null: no price announced (only speculation); handling null: no road tests yet.
Audi
3.67/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored variant: 2027 US Q9 2.9 V6 (429 hp, 0-60 mph 4.9 s per Audi via SlashGear). Economy null (no gasoline fuel-economy figure published yet); space 19.3/50/87.8 cu ft behind rows 3/2/1 in a full-size three-row class, above average; value 429 hp / US$89,095 = 4.8 hp per US$1,000. Research verification, 2026-10-27: Handling 4 (praised): October 27 C/D, MotorTrend and Jalopnik first drives explicitly include US Q9 2.9 V6. SQ9 V8/sport-suspension observations excluded. Removed unverified launch-summary citation.
Aston Martin
3.63/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored: Vanquish coupe, 835 PS (824 hp), USD 429,000 base. Power = 5. Acceleration 3.2 s 0-60 mph (Motor1) = 5. Handling: all four first drives praise steering weight and e-diff cornering = 4.5. Value: 824 hp / USD 429k = 1.9 hp per USD 1,000 = 0. Economy null (no EPA/WLTP figure opened). Space null (two-seater, no cargo figure opened). All four reviews are manufacturer-hosted launch drives in Sardinia.
Maruti Suzuki
3.6/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored variant: 1.2 Z12E petrol manual (Sigma) at Rs 5.99 lakh. Power 83 hp = 0; economy 23.80 kpl claimed (56 mpg) = 5; space 4 (excellent rear room, 318 L boot); value 83 hp / US$6,240 = 13.3 hp per US$1,000 at about Rs 96 to the US dollar (the rate implied by Carscoops quoting Rs 5.29 lakh as US$5,500) = 5. Acceleration null (no Baleno 0-100 figure published), handling null.
Toyota
3.6/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored: 2021 Sienna hybrid LE, 245 hp system output, US$35,635 (sources). Power 245 hp = 2.5. Acceleration null: no 0-60 figure in the sources opened. Economy: EPA 36 mpg combined = 4 (hybrid, counted as published). Handling: Consumer Guide "very capable cornerer", CarPro "confident and on point" = 4. Space: 33.5 cu ft behind third row, class-best minivan = 4.5. Value: 6.9 hp per US$1,000 = 3.
Audi
3.6/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored: 2018 SQ5, 354 hp, USD 54,300 (US). Power = 3.5. Acceleration 5.1 s 0-60 mph (Audi, via Motor1) = 3.5. Handling: Motor1 and Motor Authority praise limited body roll and accurate steering = 4. Space: 57.3 cu ft cargo, more than GLC 43 and F-Pace per Motor1 = 4. Value: 354 hp / USD 54.3k = 6.5 hp per USD 1,000 = 3. Economy null (no EPA figure opened). Motor1 first drive was manufacturer-hosted.
Alfa Romeo
3.58/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored: Stelvio Quadrifoglio, 510 PS (503 hp) European spec, with US 505 hp price. Power 503 hp = 4.5. Acceleration 3.8 s 0-62 mph (Motoring Research test figure) = 4. Economy 9.0 l/100 km (Practical Motoring, NEDC-era) = 26 mpg US = 2.5. Handling: two reviews say closer to a sports car, bites into apices = 4.5. Space: 500 L boot, a little roomier than Macan/GLC = 3.5. Value: 505 hp / USD 81,590 = 6.2 hp per USD 1,000 = 2.5.
Tata Motors
3.5/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored variant: 1.2 petrol manual (Smart) at Rs 5.29 lakh. Power 86 hp = 0; economy 20.5 kmpl ARAI (48 mpg) = 5; space 4 (419 L boot, larger than Amaze/Dzire/Aura; airy cabin); value 86 hp / US$5,510 = 15.6 hp per US$1,000 at about Rs 96 to the US dollar (the rate implied by Carscoops quoting Rs 5.29 lakh as US$5,500) = 5. Acceleration null (no figure published), Research verification, 2026-10-27: Handling 3 (competent): Autocar India, evo India and CarWale petrol-manual road tests; slow steering and settled chassis. CNG/AMT performance excluded.
Maserati
3.5/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricGranTurismo Trofeo MY27: 582 hp -> 5.0; 0-62 mph 3.8 s (Motor1) -> 4.0; economy from EPA's 2026 GranTurismo Trofeo, 21 mpg combined (fueleconomy.gov vehicle 49797) -> 1.5; handling from Auto Express and Top Gear road tests of the model -> 4.0; space and value null (no cargo figure or 2027 price published).
Dodge
3.5/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricFour-door 2026 Charger Scat Pack: 550 hp (Dodge), 0-60 in 3.9 s (Dodge claim), EPA 19 mpg combined, 22.7 cu ft cargo and 37.2 in rear legroom (above-average for a muscle car), US$56,995 before destination = 9.7 hp per US$1,000. Handling from Jalopnik (fine) and The Drive (weight a challenge).
Mercedes-Benz Group
3.5/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored the US GT 63 4MATIC+ Coupe. Power 577 hp = 5. Acceleration 3.1 s 0-60 mph (Mercedes) = 5. Economy null: EPA rating listed as TBA by The Drive and not found elsewhere. Handling: Goodwood 'chassis balance excellent', MotorAuthority flat cornering, Motor1 misses feel = 4. Space: 2+2, 11.3 cu ft boot = 3. Value: 577 hp / US$177,050 = 3.3 hp per $1,000 = 0.5.
Porsche
3.5/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored: 911 Carrera S (992.1, 450 PS/444 hp). Power 444 hp = 4. Acceleration 0-62 mph 3.7 s (Goodwood) = 4.5. Economy 8.9 l/100 km NEDC (Marhaba) = 26 mpg US = 2.5. Handling: Autocar 'stunningly good', Auto Express steering 'continues to delight' = 4.5. Space null: no cargo figure opened. Value: 444 hp / GBP 93,110 (Goodwood) = 4.8 hp per GBP 1,000 = 2. One review (Top Gear) drove the base Carrera.
Dodge
3.43/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricTwo-door 2026 Charger R/T: 420 hp (Dodge), 0-60 in 4.6 s (Dodge estimate), EPA 20 mpg combined, 22.8 cu ft cargo (above average), US$49,995 before destination = 8.4 hp per US$1,000. Handling praised by Carscoops, neutral-to-positive in The Drive.
Chevrolet
3.42/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored the 2023 1LZ coupe: 670 hp =5; 0-60 mph 2.6 s Chevrolet claim =5; EPA 12/21/15 mpg combined =0; handling 4.5 from three first-drive reviews (grip, composure, crisp turn-in); space 3.5 for a two-seater with 12.6 cu ft cargo (scored against two-seaters); value 670 hp / $106.4k = 6.3 hp per $1k =2.5.
Cadillac
3.42/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored the manual 2022 CT5-V Blackwing: 668 hp =5; 0-60 mph 3.6 s Cadillac claim for the manual (AutoGuide) =4.4; economy 13/21 mpg city/highway manual per The Drive (approx 16 combined, EPA combined not opened) =0.5; handling 4.5 (supremely capable, graceful; Motor1 notes it feels less tight than an M5); space 2.5 (11.9 cu ft, tight rear seat); value 668 hp / $84.99k = 7.9 hp per $1k =3.5.
Audi
3.42/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored: RS Q8, 600 PS (592 hp), EUR 127,000. Power = 5. Acceleration 3.8 s 0-62 mph (Audi claim) = 4. Economy 12.1 l/100 km (Audi via CarExpert) = 19 mpg US = 1. Handling: all four reviews praise four-wheel-steer agility; What Car says the Cayenne Coupe is more involving = 4.5. Space: 605 L boot beats X6 and Cayenne Coupe = 4. Value: 592 hp / EUR 127k = 4.7 hp per EUR 1,000 = 2.
BMW
3.4/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored variant: M350 xDrive (443 hp, 0-100 km/h 4.1 s per BMW). Economy WLTP 8.2-7.5 l/100 km, about 30 US mpg; space 450 l boot, average for a compact executive sedan; value null (no ICE price published); handling null (no road tests yet).
Ariel Motor Company
3.4/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricAtom 4RR: 525 bhp = 4.5; 0-62 mph 2.4 s (Ariel) = 5; handling praised by Top Gear, PistonHeads and evo = 4.5; £208,000 = about 1.9 hp per US$1,000 at £1 = $1.35 = 0. Economy and space null: no fuel economy or cargo figure published (open two-seater track car).
Ram Trucks
3.33/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubric2027 Ram 1500 TRX SRT: 777 hp (Ram), 0-60 in 3.5 s (Ram claim), EPA 12 mpg combined, crew-cab pickup with reclining rear seats scored average for space, US$99,995 before destination = 7.8 hp per US$1,000. Handling null: no independent road tests opened.
BMW
3.33/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricScored the US M50 xDrive: 393 hp (Motor Authority) =3.6; 0-60 mph 4.4 s BMW claim =3.7; EPA 25/30/27 mpg combined (fueleconomy.gov 2025 X3 M50i) =2.5; handling 4 from Motor1 and Chasing Cars (Autoguide notes dull steering feel); space 4 per Chasing Cars 'spacious back seat and boot' (no litre figure opened); value 393 hp / $65.3k = 6.0 hp per $1k =2.5.
Honda
3.33/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricVariant: US-spec FL5, 315 hp, $43,990 incl. destination (Motor1). Acceleration: Car and Driver 4.9 s to 60 mph = 3.5. Economy: EPA 24 mpg combined (C&D) = 2. Handling 4.5: 1.02 g skidpad (C&D) and praise from Goodwood and Motoring Research; Jalopnik finds steering numb at low speed. Space 4: 25 cu ft cargo, strong for a hot hatch. Value: 315 hp / $44.0k = 7.2 hp per $1k = 3.
Ford Motor Company
3.33/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricMustang GT fastback. Power 4: 480 hp (486 with active exhaust). Acceleration 4: Ford gave no figure; Hagerty estimates 4.3 s 0-60, Yahoo/The Drive 'low fours'. Economy 1: about 18 mpg combined EPA (V8, 10-speed). Handling 4: reviewers call it solid and more sports-car-like, though steering feel is light. Space 2.5: four-seat coupe, 13.3 cu ft trunk. Value 4.5: 480 hp / USD 43,090 = 11.1 hp per USD 1,000.
Honda
3.33/5 · ChronoPin 2026 gasoline car rubricVariant: 2018 Odyssey LX, 280 hp V6, $29,990 (The Drive). Acceleration: Car and Driver 6.7 s to 60 mph in an EX-L (same engine, nine-speed) = 2.5. Economy: EPA 22 mpg combined (C&D) = 1.5. Handling 4.5: Motor1 'superb for the class', C&D 'best-driving minivan', Autotrader.ca more measured. Space 4.5: C&D 'spacious and comfortable in all three rows', 33 cu ft behind row three. Value: 280 hp / $30.0k = 9.3 hp per $1k = 4.