वाणिज्यिक उत्पादन
Energy: wind generation and dedicated HVDC transmission · जाँच 2026-10-29
केवल रिपोर्ट किए गए चरण को दिखाया गया है। आँकड़ों और तारीखों में योजना और प्रमाणित स्थिति अलग रखी गई है।
More than 2,000 peak construction jobs and over 100 permanent operations jobs.
“100 permanent operations jobs”
550-mile HVDC transmission route integral to delivery; not wind-farm land area.
Approximately 3,650 MW wind generation, distinct from transmission line rating.
Fully operational announced June 18, 2026.
“fully operational”
Construction began
Fully operational announced
यह पिन न्यूज़ को फॉलो करता है: यह अभी जो पता है वह दिखाता है, और यहां बताया गया है कि क्या बदला और इसकी वजह क्या रही।
संपादित@ThePinGang द्वारा
… and excluded expansion proposals are not additive capacity. Verified project media and credits SunZia wind turbines shown in the operator’s July 2026 project announcement. Capture date is not separately published. Credit: Pattern Energy; photographer not named. Source and gallery; original media.
संपादित@ThePinGang द्वारा
संपादित@ThePinGang द्वारा
Pattern Energy announced on June 18, 2026 that SunZia Wind and its associated transmission system are fully operational. The operator reports approximately 3,650 MW for the combined wind project, spanning north/south facilities; do not assign the full-project figure to each phase or count the transmission line as generation.generating capacity; About USD 11 billion published project cost. Operational.
Operator and regulator research, October 11, 2026 Pattern Energy announced on June 18, 2026 that SunZia Wind and itsPublished cost and electrical output Project cost / investmentAbout USD 11 billionCost scopeCombined wind-and-transmission capital investment; includes associated transmission system are fully operational. The operator reports approximately 3,650 MW for the combined wind project, spanning north/south facilities; do not assign the full-project figure to each phase or count the transmission line as generation. Earlier pin evidence / inventory snapshot August 2026 inventory status EIA August 2026 generator inventory, plant ID 66923: SunZia Wind South, Lincoln County, NM. Included 1 new/recent generating units with a summed nameplate rating of 2561.2 MW. Generator SZW-S: Onshore Wind Turbine; 2561.2 MW nameplate; summer rating 2561.2 MW; (OP) Operating; operating operation 2026-5. Date and location EIA reports operation at month/year precision. The date is the last day of the earliest reported operation month/year, an estimated display boundary, not an exact opening day. Different units may have later dates. Future dates are operator-reported plans, not guarantees. Coordinates are the EIA-reported plant point, not a verified entrance. New units at existing plantsHVDC infrastructureCost source date2026-07-08Electrical generating capacity3,650 MW — Operator-reported electric generating capacity; not annual energy productionVerified project stageOperationalProject-specific research Pattern’s July 8, 2026 release identifies an $11 billion SunZia energy investment. This cost covers the combined wind-and-transmission project, not just a wind phase. Wind generating capacity is 3,650 MW; the separate 3,000 MW transmission rating is not additional generation. The June 18, 2026 operator announcement confirms full operation. One collection pin represents the complete project; the North/South inventory records are supporting views. Published project-specific cost for SunZia Wind and Transmission: USD 1.1e+10. Basis: Combined wind-and-transmission capital investment; includes associated HVDC infrastructure. Published electric generating project rating for SunZia Wind and Transmission: 3650 MW. Basis: Operator-reported electric generating capacity; not annual energy production. Project page identifies 3,650 MW wind generation separately from transmission. Pattern Energy announced on June 18, 2026 that SunZia Wind and its associated transmission system are included; the total excludes older units and battery/pumped storage. Capacity is a power rating, not annual energy output. Status was reported in August and may have changed since. Additional August 2026 inventory evidence GEM August 2026 snapshot: under construction. 2561.2 MW sum of published phase ratings (ratings may mix solar DC/AC). Technologies: Wind. Compare phase coveragefully operational. The operator reports approximately 3,650 MW for the combined wind project, spanning north/south facilities; do not assign the full-project figure to each phase or count the transmission line as generation. The operator announced the overall project fully operational June 18, 2026. Scope and evidence Retained only with documented physical construction, commissioning or 2025–2026 opening and AC/DC, nameplate published project-specific costs and net ratings before combining source figures. This inventory view is not extra capacity to add to the existing project total. Inventory unit details — gem-L100000921971 Additional source view; compare phase coverage and rating conventions before combining figures. South (G100000927366): reported rating 2561.2 MW; Onshore; status construction; reported year 2026; solar ratingelectrical output. Costs use the published scope and currency; no benchmark estimates or currency conversions. MW is power capacity, not annual electricity production. Expected annual energy, where given, is a forecast. The map point is a reported plant/project location and may be approximate. Matching inventory views and excluded expansion proposals are not specified/not applicable.additive capacity.
संपादित@ThePinGang द्वारा
… capacity to add to the existing project total. Inventory unit details — gem-L100000921971 Additional source view; compare phase coverage and rating conventions before combining figures. South (G100000927366): reported rating 2561.2 MW; Onshore; status construction; reported year 2026; solar rating not specified/not applicable.
पाठकों की फ़ोटो, पिन के स्रोत-आधारित मीडिया से अलग। जो आपने खाया या देखा उसे रेट करें, और रेस्तराँ पिन पर अपनी फ़ोटो पर ही डिश टैग करें।
पहली एंट्री हमेशा पिन का सोर्स होती है। कुल कॉन्फ़िडेंस एक भारित औसत है कि हर संदर्भ ऊपर इस्तेमाल किए गए शुरू और खत्म होने के समय का कितनी मज़बूती से समर्थन करता है; सबसे नए संदर्भ से हर 180 दिन पुराना होने पर किसी संदर्भ की गिनती आधी हो जाती है।
प्रलेखित भौतिक उपलब्धि या दिनांकित प्रगति/रिपोर्टिंग चिह्न। अवधि-अंत की तारीखें केवल बताए गए माह/तिमाही को दर्शाती हैं; वे संचालन की कोई सटीक तारीख नहीं गढ़तीं। स्रोतों के अनुमान लेबल किए गए हैं और उन्हें पुष्टि की गई भविष्य की शुरुआत तारीख नहीं माना जाता।
Published project-specific cost for SunZia Wind and Transmission: USD 1.1e+10. Basis: Combined wind-and-transmission capital investment; includes associated HVDC infrastructure.[1]
Published electric generating project rating for SunZia Wind and Transmission: 3650 MW. Basis: Operator-reported electric generating capacity; not annual energy production. Project page identifies 3,650 MW wind generation separately from transmission.[1]
Pattern Energy[2][3] announced on June 18, 2026 that SunZia Wind and its associated transmission system are fully operational. The operator reports approximately 3,650 MW for the combined wind project, spanning north/south facilities; do not assign the full-project figure to each phase or count the transmission line as generation. The operator announced the overall project fully operational June 18, 2026.
कुछ छूट गया या गलत है? अपने शब्दों में बताएं: कोई लिंक जो इस पिन का समर्थन करता हो, कोई अलग शुरुआत या खत्म होने की तारीख और उसकी वजह, या कोई तथ्य जो छूट गया हो या गलत हो। AI इसे इस पिन के सोर्स से मिलाकर जांचता है, बेहतर सोर्स खोजता है, और जो भी पेज आपकी बात का समर्थन करता है उसे जोड़ देता है। पिन के अपने सोर्स की अहमियत फिर भी सबसे ज़्यादा रहती है। AI तस्वीरें भी देखता है: जो तस्वीर कुछ और दिखाती हो या ठीक से न दिखाती हो, उसे नीचे कर दिया जाता है या बदल दिया जाता है।
मूल शीर्षक: SunZia Wind and Transmission — operational
Pattern की 8 जुलाई 2026 की विज्ञप्ति में SunZia में 11 अरब डॉलर के ऊर्जा निवेश का उल्लेख है। यह लागत पवन और ट्रांसमिशन की संयुक्त परियोजना को कवर करती है, केवल पवन चरण को नहीं। पवन उत्पादन क्षमता 3,650 MW है; अलग से दर्शाई गई 3,000 MW ट्रांसमिशन रेटिंग अतिरिक्त उत्पादन नहीं है। 18 जून 2026 की संचालक की घोषणा पूर्ण संचालन की पुष्टि करती है। एक संग्रह पिन पूरी परियोजना को दर्शाता है; उत्तर/दक्षिण की सूची प्रविष्टियाँ सहायक दृश्य हैं।[2][3][4]
SunZia Wind and Transmission की प्रकाशित परियोजना-विशिष्ट लागत: USD 1.1e+10। आधार: पवन और ट्रांसमिशन का संयुक्त पूंजी निवेश; इसमें संबंधित HVDC अवसंरचना शामिल है।[2]
SunZia Wind and Transmission की प्रकाशित विद्युत उत्पादन परियोजना रेटिंग: 3650 MW। आधार: संचालक द्वारा बताई गई विद्युत उत्पादन क्षमता; यह वार्षिक ऊर्जा उत्पादन नहीं है। परियोजना पृष्ठ 3,650 MW पवन उत्पादन को ट्रांसमिशन से अलग बताता है।[3]
Pattern Energy ने 18 जून 2026 को घोषणा की कि SunZia Wind और उससे जुड़ी ट्रांसमिशन प्रणाली पूरी तरह चालू हैं। संचालक ने उत्तर/दक्षिण सुविधाओं में फैली संयुक्त पवन परियोजना के लिए लगभग 3,650 MW बताया है; पूरी परियोजना का आँकड़ा हर चरण को न दें और ट्रांसमिशन लाइन को उत्पादन के रूप में न गिनें। संचालक ने 18 जून 2026 को पूरी परियोजना के पूर्ण संचालन की घोषणा की।[4]
केवल वही परियोजनाएँ रखी गई हैं जिनमें 2025–2026 में भौतिक निर्माण, कमीशनिंग या उद्घाटन प्रलेखित है तथा परियोजना-विशिष्ट लागत और विद्युत उत्पादन प्रकाशित हैं। लागत प्रकाशित दायरे और मुद्रा का उपयोग करती है; कोई बेंचमार्क अनुमान या मुद्रा रूपांतरण नहीं है। MW शक्ति क्षमता है, वार्षिक बिजली उत्पादन नहीं। अपेक्षित वार्षिक ऊर्जा, जहाँ दी गई है, एक पूर्वानुमान है। मानचित्र का बिंदु रिपोर्ट किया गया संयंत्र/परियोजना स्थान है और अनुमानित हो सकता है। मेल खाते इन्वेंटरी दृश्य और बाहर रखे गए विस्तार प्रस्ताव जोड़ी जाने वाली क्षमता नहीं हैं।
संचालक की जुलाई 2026 की परियोजना घोषणा में दिखाई गई SunZia की पवन टरबाइनें। फ़ोटो लेने की तारीख अलग से प्रकाशित नहीं है। श्रेय: Pattern Energy; फ़ोटोग्राफ़र का नाम नहीं दिया गया। स्रोत और गैलरी; मूल मीडिया।
Power generation3.65 GW · Status: production. Approximately 3,650 MW wind generation, distinct from transmission line rating. Fully operational announced June 18, 2026. · source