November 22, 2027 is only SPP’s[1][2] proposed COD for GEN-2025-SR28, not the separate 150 MW agreement’s schedule.
SPP lists GEN-2025-SR28 as a 263.13 MW battery surplus-service request at Beaver County 345 kV, location Balko, Oklahoma, with November 22, 2027 proposed COD and IA pending. The queue does not state storage MWh or developer.
Frozen 3 เป็นภาพยนตร์ดนตรีแฟนตาซีแอนิเมชันของอเมริกาที่กำลังจะเข้าฉาย เขียนบทและกำกับโดย Jennifer Lee ผลิตโดย Walt Disney Animation Studios เป็นภาพยนตร์เรื่องที่สามของแฟรนไชส์ Frozen ต่อจาก Frozen II
Unverified legacy November 2027 COD; current operator/conditional-use materials establish future development, not this delivery date.[1]
Atmosphere markets 360 MW in development at Dickerson. Its county-filed 2026 conditional-use amendment covers an approximately 110-acre parcel inside a 758-acre parent tract, differing from the operator website’s 170-acre marketing scope. This is a proposed campus, not verified 300 MW energized IT.
Metro[1][2][5][6] Spring 2026 factsheet forecasts Section 3 operation in Fall 2027. November 30 is an estimated autumn-season anchor, not an announced exact opening day; replaces the unsupported December 20 date.
Section 3 completes the nine-mile D Line extension with 2.56 miles and stations at Westwood/UCLA and Westwood/VA Hospital, putting the subway within reach of UCLA before the 2028 Olympics.
การพัฒนา Pixelle Androscoggin Mill เดิมให้เป็นวิทยาเขตคอมพิวเตอร์ที่สะอาดใน Jay, Franklin County, Maine ศูนย์ข้อมูลองค์กร 82 MW ใช้โครงสร้างพื้นฐานทางอุตสาหกรรมขนาดใหญ่ที่มีอยู่ ฟีดการผลิตร่วมในสถานที่ และการเข้าถึงการส่งผ่าน Central Maine Power เพื่อมอบโครงสร้างพื้นฐานด้าน IT ที่ยั่งยืน
ประมาณการ: New Hope Housing[1][2] ตั้งเป้าเปิดในฤดูใบไม้ร่วงปี 2027 วันที่ 2027-11-30 เป็นเส้นแบ่งที่แทนช่วงเวลาที่เผยแพร่นั้น ยังไม่มีการประกาศวันแล้วเสร็จหรือวันเข้าอยู่ที่แน่นอน
New Hope Housing วางแผนเปิด The JHB at Acres Homes ในฤดูใบไม้ร่วงปี 2027 พร้อมบ้าน 103 ยูนิตแบบหนึ่ง สอง และสามห้องนอน และบริการสำหรับผู้อยู่อาศัย ค่าเช่ารายเดือนคงที่และวันเริ่มให้เช่ายังไม่เผยแพร่
November 30, 2027 is ERCOT[1] projected COD, not confirmed service or market settlement.
ERCOT September 2026 GIS identifies Antila Solar request 27INR0500 in Borden County, with applicant Antila Solar LLC, 500 MW and November 30, 2027 projected COD. Screening is complete and full study started; this is not a construction finding.
Van Buren Charter Township, Wayne County, Michigan 48111, United States (approximate: township centroid; the site is 282 acres north of I-94 between Haggerty Road and I-275)Google
Black Hills targets late-2027 first energy service and peak load in 2030. December 1 is an estimated seasonal marker, not an exact commissioning day.[1]
Black Hills’ October 6, 2026 agreements describe 2.7 GW of resources including reserve margins, with Google taking service in late 2027 and reaching peak load in 2030. This is not 2.7 GW of verified IT load or a disclosed $17B campus budget.
Legacy December 2027 target remains unverified by the opened MPSC brief and final-plan report; day 1 is not a promised energization day.[1]
Michigan’s PSC conditionally approved Google/DTE service contracts on October 1, 2026. Local reporting documents October 14 final site-plan approval for a 1 GW, 282.2-acre Google campus, correcting the older 231 MW scope and unsupported $2 billion price.
Unverified legacy December 2027 COD placeholder. ODOE gives November 18, 2027 construction-start deadline only, not COD; project remains approved but not yet constructed.[1]
Oregon’s regulator identifies Amazon subsidiary Oregon Solar 1 LLC as Sunstone’s certificate holder after a June 26, 2026 ownership amendment. The approved, not-yet-constructed project has up to 1,200 MW solar and 7,200 MWh storage; construction deadline is not COD.
Filed contractual COD December 1, 2027; mechanical completion August 30, 2027 is separate. Target remains estimated.[1]
Primary SCPSC filings establish Aypa’s 300 MW / 1,200 MWh four-hour LFP battery at Jefferies, with contractual commercial operation December 1, 2027. The January 2026 order exempts this project from the specific siting certificate; February withdrawal of that certificate application does not establish project cancellation.
December 2027 is an unverified legacy tracker placeholder. QTS August 8, 2025 announcement establishes investment and scope but does not state COD.[1]
QTS’s August 8, 2025 announcement describes a planned $10 billion campus with seven data center buildings on 612 acres in Big Cedar Industrial Center. The announcement does not publish power capacity or a service date.
Operator target is by December 2027 subject to approvals; December 1 is month-only precision.[1]
NextEra’s project overview confirms up to 400 MW solar across about 4,505 acres in Muskogee County, with operation by December 2027 subject to approvals. The earlier $550M capital estimate is not supported by this project page.
December 1 is a month-only placeholder for EIA’s[1] planned December 2027 operation, not a confirmed COD.
EIA’s August 2026 inventory lists Lighthouse Middletown, LLC’s Elevate Middletown plant as a planned 275 MW battery in Middlesex County, Connecticut. Regulatory approvals are not initiated in that record; proposed operation is December 2027.
NextEra Energy Resources เสนอ High Spring Solar สูงสุด 400 MW บนประมาณ 4,505 acres ในเทศมณฑลมัสโคกี รัฐโอคลาโฮมา โดยมีเป้าหมายการลงทุนและการดำเนินงานประมาณ 530 million ดอลลาร์สหรัฐสำหรับเดือนธันวาคม 2027
December 1 is a month-only placeholder for EIA’s[1] December 2027 proposal, not a firm COD; current interconnection rights need verification.
EIA’s August 2026 inventory lists Vesper Energy Development LLC’s Firefly Solar PA as 401.6 MW in Lawrence County, targeting December 2027 with regulatory approvals pending and not under construction. PJM’s older legal report documents a disputed interconnection suspension.