这个标记会跟进新闻:它显示目前已知的情况,这里列出改了什么以及起因。
已编辑由 @ThePinGang
之前
ACWA’s current project facts publish US$1,063 million project cost and 1,425 MW capacity, separately from the ownership percentage.
ACWA’s current project facts publish US$1,063 million project cost and 1,425 MW capacity, separately from the ownership percentage. Al Kahfah PV: published generating capacity 1425 MW. Operator-published PV project capacity; AC/DC basis not specified The current project page lists commercial operations November 30, 2025; the FY2025 annual report also records 1,425 MW online in August 2025. These represent different reporting milestones; the project is a verified recent opening.
Retained only with documented physical construction, commissioning or 2025–2026 opening and published project-specific costs and electrical output. Costs use the published scope and currency; no benchmark estimates or currency conversions. MW is power capacity, not annual electricity production. Expected annual energy, where given, is a forecast. The map point is a reported plant/project location and may be approximate. Matching inventory views and excluded expansion proposals are not additive capacity.
已编辑由 @ThePinGang
这些是读者照片,与图钉带来源的媒体分开显示。
第一项始终是图钉的来源。总体可信度是各份资料对上方所用开始和结束时间支持程度的加权平均;资料每比最新的一份旧 180 天,权重减半。
有记录的实体里程碑或带日期的进展/报告节点。期末日期仅代表所报告的月份/季度,不会虚构确切的投运日期。来源中的估计值均已标注,不视为已确认的未来开业日期。
ACWA’s current project facts publish US$1,063 million project cost and 1,425 MW capacity, separately from the ownership percentage. Al Kahfah PV: published generating capacity 1425 MW. Operator-published PV project capacity; AC/DC basis not specified The current project page lists commercial operations November 30, 2025; the FY2025 annual report also records 1,425 MW online in August 2025. These represent different reporting milestones; the project is a verified recent opening.[1]
有遗漏或错误吗?用你自己的话说明:能佐证此图钉的链接、不同的开始或结束日期及理由,或缺失、有误的信息。AI 会对照此图钉的来源进行核实,搜索更好的来源,并添加任何支持你说法的页面。图钉自身的来源仍然最重要。AI 也会查看图片:显示的是别的东西或显示效果差的图片会被移到后面或替换。
原标题: Al Kahfah PV — operational
ACWA目前的项目事实公布了10.63亿美元的项目成本和1,425 MW的容量,与持股比例分开列示。[2]
ACWA目前的项目事实公布了10.63亿美元的项目成本和1,425 MW的容量,与持股比例分开列示。Al Kahfah光伏电站:公布的发电装机容量为1425 MW。运营商公布的光伏项目容量;未说明交流/直流口径。目前的项目页面列出的商业运营日期为2025年11月30日;2025财年年报也记录1,425 MW于2025年8月并网。这代表不同的报告节点;该项目是经核实的近期开业项目。[2]
仅保留有实体施工、调试或2025–2026年投运记录,且已公布项目专属成本和电力输出的项目。成本采用已公布的范围和货币;不使用基准估算或货币换算。MW为功率容量,而非年发电量。如有预期年发电量,则为预测值。地图上的点为所报告的电厂/项目位置,可能为大致位置。匹配的清单视图和被排除的扩建提案不属于可叠加的容量。
运营商Al Kahfah项目页面上的示意图;未公布照片拍摄日期。署名:ACWA Power;未注明具体摄影师。来源与图库;原始媒体。