Energy: solar and battery storage · 確認日 2026-10-29
確認された段階のみ強調しています。数値と日付は計画と実証済みを区別しています。
USD 590 million total estimated capex; USD 479.1 million financing is a subset.
1,125 MW combined solar phases (561 + 564 MW) and separate 100 MW / 200 MWh BESS.
“564 MW of solar capacity”
Second phase reached commercial operation as reported August 12, 2026.
Hybrid solar and battery project; expected annual energy exceeds 3,000 GWh, not measured annual generation.
Final phase commercial operation announced
このピンはニュースを追い、最新の情報を表示しています。何が変わり、何がきっかけだったかをここに示します。
編集@ThePinGang による
変更前
Scatec June 15, 2025 publishes total estimated capex of USD590 million for the full solar-plus-battery project; USD479.1 million financing is not the cost. Solar phases are 561 MW and 564 MW (1,125 MW total). The budget includes the 100 MW/200 MWh battery system; storage is not added to generation capacity.
Scatec June 15, 2025 publishes total estimated capex of USD590 million for the full solar-plus-battery project; USD479.1 million financing is not the cost. Solar phases are 561 MW and 564 MW (1,125 MW total). The budget includes the 100 MW/200 MWh battery system; storage is not added to generation capacity. Obelisk solar and battery project: published generating capacity 1125 MW. Operator-reported solar capacities 561 + 564 MW; solar AC/DC basis not specified in release
Scatec confirms final-phase commercial operation August 12, 2026, following first-phase COD February 2026. Full solar capacity is 1,125 MW and expected annual energy exceeds 3,000 GWh. Expected energy is not measured annual production.
Retained only with documented physical construction, commissioning or 2025–2026 opening and published project-specific costs and electrical output. Costs use the published scope and currency; no benchmark estimates or currency conversions. MW is power capacity, not annual electricity production. Expected annual energy, where given, is a forecast. The map point is a reported plant/project location and may be approximate. Matching inventory views and excluded expansion proposals are not additive capacity.
編集@ThePinGang による
読者の写真で、出典付きのピンのメディアとは別に表示されます。食べたものや見たものを評価でき、レストランのピンでは写真上に料理をタグ付けできます。
最初の項目は常にピンの出典です。全体の確度は、各資料が上記の開始・終了時刻をどれだけ強く裏付けているかの加重平均です。最新の資料より180日古くなるごとに、重みは半分になります。
文書で確認された物理的なマイルストーン、または日付付きの進捗・報告の目安。期間末の日付は報告された月・四半期のみを表し、正確な稼働日を作り出すものではない。情報源の推定値はそのように表示され、確定した将来の開業日としては扱わない。
Prime Minister Mostafa Madbouly visiting Obelisk’s Phase 1 opening, published January 12, 2026. This is an inauguration/visitor image, not evidence that the full two-phase project was operating on that date.[1]
Scatec[4] June 15, 2025 publishes total estimated capex of USD590 million for the full solar-plus-battery project; USD479.1 million financing is not the cost. Solar phases are 561 MW and 564 MW (1,125 MW total). The budget includes the 100 MW/200 MWh battery system; storage is not added to generation capacity. Obelisk solar and battery project: published generating capacity 1125 MW. Operator-reported solar capacities 561 + 564 MW; solar AC/DC basis not specified in release
Scatec[3] confirms final-phase commercial operation August 12, 2026, following first-phase COD February 2026. Full solar capacity is 1,125 MW and expected annual energy exceeds 3,000 GWh. Expected energy is not measured annual production.
足りない点や誤りがありますか? このピンを裏付けるリンク、別の開始日・終了日とその理由、欠けている情報や誤っている情報を、自由に書いてください。AIがこのピンの出典と照らし合わせ、より良い情報源を探し、裏付けとなるページがあれば参考資料として追加します。ピン自身の出典が引き続き最も重視されます。AIは画像も確認します。別のものが写っている画像や写りの悪い画像は、後ろに回すか差し替えます。
元のタイトル: Obelisk solar and battery project — operational
Scatecは2025年6月15日、太陽光と蓄電池を組み合わせたプロジェクト全体の総設備投資見込み額を5.9億ドルと公表しました。4.79億ドルの資金調達額は費用ではありません。太陽光のフェーズは561 MWと564 MW(合計1,125 MW)です。予算には100 MW/200 MWhの蓄電池システムが含まれ、蓄電容量は発電容量には加算されません。[3][4]
Scatecは2025年6月15日、太陽光と蓄電池を組み合わせたプロジェクト全体の総設備投資見込み額を5.9億ドルと公表しました。4.79億ドルの資金調達額は費用ではありません。太陽光のフェーズは561 MWと564 MW(合計1,125 MW)です。予算には100 MW/200 MWhの蓄電池システムが含まれ、蓄電容量は発電容量には加算されません。Obeliskの太陽光・蓄電池プロジェクト:公表された発電容量は1125 MWです。事業者が報告した太陽光容量561 + 564 MW。太陽光のAC/DC基準はリリースに明記されていません[3]
Scatecは、2026年2月の第1フェーズの商業運転開始に続き、最終フェーズが2026年8月12日に商業運転を開始したことを確認しました。太陽光の総容量は1,125 MWで、年間予想発電量は3,000 GWhを超えます。予想発電量は実測の年間発電量ではありません。[4]
掲載対象は、物理的な建設、試運転、または2025~2026年の開業が確認でき、プロジェクト固有の費用と電気出力が公表されているものに限ります。費用は公表された範囲と通貨を使用し、基準推計や通貨換算は行いません。MWは出力容量であり、年間発電量ではありません。年間発電量の見込みが示されている場合は予測値です。地図上の点は報告された発電所・プロジェクトの所在地であり、おおよその位置の場合があります。該当するインベントリ表示や除外された拡張提案は加算できる容量ではありません。
2026年1月12日に公表された、Obeliskのフェーズ1開所式を訪れるムスタファ・マドブーリー首相。これは落成式・視察の写真であり、2フェーズ全体のプロジェクトがその日に稼働していた証拠ではありません。クレジット:Business Today Egypt(個々の撮影者は不明)。記事はエジプト内閣の発表を報じています。出典とギャラリー、元のメディア。
Power generation1.13 GW · Status: production. 1,125 MW combined solar phases (561 + 564 MW) and separate 100 MW / 200 MWh BESS. Expected >3,000 GWh/year solar energy; not measured output. Second phase reached commercial operation as reported August 12, 2026. · source