Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center, 1300 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC 20004, United StatesNVIDIA
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins82% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 82%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 4 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
NVIDIA's[1][2][4] GTC Washington, D.C. page states "November 30–December 3, 2026" ("Keynote Dec. 1 | Workshops Nov. 30") and "Tuesday, December 1 | 2 p.m. ET" for the keynote; its FAQ repeats the schedule.
NVIDIA's GTC returns to Washington from 30 November to 3 December 2026, centred on the Ronald Reagan Building, with Jensen Huang's keynote on 1 December at 2 p.m. ET.
ESTIMATEDDate confidence: ESTIMATEDA target, not a fixed dateHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all ESTIMATED pins65% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 65%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 3 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins from 50% to 74% confidence
This is a "by when" ladder with monthly rungs, not a scheduled event. November 2026 is the month the market prices highest (10% by November 1 rising to 23% by December 1, a 13-point month against 9 for October and 3 for December), and a month-only date takes its last day. The market gives the crossing only 26% before 2027 at all.[1]
Kalshi
Kalshi
On 20 September 2026 Kalshi’s "when will Bitcoin cross $100k again" ladder gave the whole of 2026 only a 26% chance, and the single likeliest month was November: the book jumped from 10% by November 1 to 23% by December 1. With BTC near $80,800 that was a 24% move traders mostly did not expect this year.
The Venetian Las Vegas, 3355 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Paradise, NV 89109, United StatesAmazon
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins81% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 81%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 5 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
AWS's re:Invent page says "Join us Nov. 30 – Dec. 4 in Las Vegas for cloud and AI's biggest week" (title: "Nov 30-Dec 4, Las Vegas"), a fixed official schedule for an upcoming event.[1]
AWS's annual cloud and AI conference fills six Las Vegas venues from Nov 30 to Dec 4 with more than 2,200 sessions, led by CEO Matt Garman's opening keynote at The Venetian on Dec 1. For 2026 the re:Inforce security conference is part of the week.
ESTIMATEDDate confidence: ESTIMATEDA target, not a fixed dateHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all ESTIMATED pins65% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 65%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 3 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins from 50% to 74% confidence
Estimated: On October 17, 2026, Polymarket[1] traders assigned 62.5% to an announcement by November 30, the first listed deadline above 50%, on US$229,217 reported event volume. This cumulative forecast dates the expected announcement approximately by that horizon; it predicts neither the exact day nor the later swearing-in or settlement time.
Polymarket
On October 17, Polymarket priced a replacement announcement by November 30 at 62.5%, versus 18.5% by October 31 and 82.5% by December 31, with US$229,217 traded. November 30 is an estimated timeline marker, not an official appointment date.
Royal Albert Hall, 4, Kensington Gore, Knightsbridge, City of Westminster, Greater London, England, SW7 2AP, United KingdomBritish Fashion Council
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins78% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 78%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 4 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
The ceremony's own site states: "Taking place on Monday 30th November 2026 at the Royal Albert Hall, The Fashion Awards[1] champions the cultural power of fashion."
The British Fashion Council's Fashion Awards 2026 will take place Monday, November 30, 2026 at London's Royal Albert Hall, the ceremony's annual celebration of designers and fundraiser for the BFC Foundation, which backs emerging talent.
Discord, 444 De Haro Street, San Francisco, CADiscord
ESTIMATEDDate confidence: ESTIMATEDA target, not a fixed dateHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all ESTIMATED pins65% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 65%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 2 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins from 50% to 74% confidence
Estimated: this is a listing-date market, which is separate from the earlier IPO announcement. Polymarket[1][2] resolves Yes only once shares are listed and open for trading, so no strike reaches 50%, so the date is the start of the largest step, November 30 (2.4%) to December 31 (6%). Prices read on 27 October 2026 from the exchange's public API; event volume US$17,614 is as reported by Polymarket.
Polymarket
On 27 October 2026 Polymarket put Discord shares listed and open for trading by November 30 at 2.4%, on US$17,614 of event volume. No strike reaches even odds yet, so the date marks the biggest jump in the ladder, not a confident call.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins86% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 86%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 5 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
OpenAI's[1][2][4][5] own deprecation page, announced 2026-06-03, gives the shutdown date as 30 November 2026. A shutdown date is the vendor's commitment to developers and is occasionally pushed back, never brought forward.
OpenAI switches off Reusable prompts on 30 November 2026; requests to them stop working and callers have to move to the named replacements.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins85% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 85%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 5 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
OpenAI's[1][3][4][5] own deprecation page, announced 2026-06-03, gives the shutdown date as 30 November 2026. A shutdown date is the vendor's commitment to developers and is occasionally pushed back, never brought forward.
OpenAI switches off Evals platform on 30 November 2026; requests to them stop working and callers have to move to the named replacements.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins77% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 77%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 5 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
OpenAI's[1][3][5] own deprecation page, announced 2026-06-03, gives the shutdown date as 30 November 2026. A shutdown date is the vendor's commitment to developers and is occasionally pushed back, never brought forward.
OpenAI switches off Agent Builder on 30 November 2026; requests to them stop working and callers have to move to the named replacements.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins75% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 75%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 1 reference, the source included, supports the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
WCPFC[1] meeting page, 23rd Regular Session of the Commission: 'Location: Port Vila, Vanuatu; Meeting Dates: Monday, November 30, 2026 - Saturday, December 5, 2026; Arrangements: Provisional'.
The Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission holds its 23rd annual session in Port Vila, Vanuatu, from 30 November to 5 December 2026, with a bigeye tuna management procedure and the 2027 IUU vessel list on the agenda.
Mahan Court, FDA White Oak Campus, White Oak, Montgomery County, Maryland, 20993, United StatesRoche
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins78% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 78%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 4 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
Roche's[1] release says "The FDA is expected to make a decision on the approval by 30 November 2026", the PDUFA goal date set under Priority Review.
The FDA is due to decide by 30 November 2026 whether to approve Roche's giredestrant, an oral SERD that cut the risk of recurrence or death by 30% versus standard hormone therapy in early ER-positive breast cancer.
Shangcheng District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang, China
ESTIMATEDDate confidence: ESTIMATEDA target, not a fixed dateHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all ESTIMATED pins65% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 65%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 4 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins from 50% to 74% confidence
DeepSeek has announced nothing. On Polymarket’s[1] ladder for DeepSeek’s next Pro model, traders price a 20% chance by October 31 and 40% by November 30, 2026, on over $24,000 in volume. The pin takes the November 30 window.
Polymarket
Polymarket traders price a 40% chance that DeepSeek will release its next Pro model by November 30, 2026, on over $24,000 in volume.
CONFIRMEDDate confidence: CONFIRMEDStated as firmHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all CONFIRMED pins88% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 88%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 2 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
The city page lists ice skating as the winter use of the Frog Pond; exact opening dates for 2026-27 were not posted.[1]
The city's public rink on Boston Common offers winter skating in the middle of downtown. The same pond is a spray pool in summer.
CONFIRMEDDate confidence: CONFIRMEDStated as firmHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all CONFIRMED pins85% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 85%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 1 reference, the source included, supports the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
Groundbreaking date from VHB's[1] report; December 2026 is the developer's expected commissioning, so the end date is a target.
Flatiron Energy's Taft battery is a 200 MW, 800 MWh storage project on an industrial parcel in Uxbridge, Massachusetts. It broke ground on October 23, 2025 with full commissioning expected by December 2026.
CONFIRMEDDate confidence: CONFIRMEDStated as firmHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all CONFIRMED pins85% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 85%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 1 reference, the source included, supports the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
Downtown Tempe[1] lists Dec 4-6, 2026 and March 12-14, 2027, two separate runs.
Twice-yearly art festival on Mill Avenue, cash free.
ESTIMATEDDate confidence: ESTIMATEDA target, not a fixed dateHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all ESTIMATED pins65% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 65%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 3 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins from 50% to 74% confidence
Estimated: a "by when" market with no scheduled event behind it. The largest step between consecutive strikes (taking the highest quote seen so far where a later strike is quoted lower) is Dec 1, 2026 (2.5%) to Jan 1, 2027 (5%), so the window opens on Dec 1, 2026. Quotes are bid/ask midpoints read on 27 October 2026; some strikes are quoted out of order, so the ladder is not strictly rising. Estimated contract-count-times-last-price volume across active strikes is about US$972 (21,150 contracts); this is not reported cash turnover.[1]
Kalshi
On 27 October 2026 Kalshi put an official Brex IPO confirmation at 2% before Nov 1, 2026, rising to 3.5% before Jun 1, 2027. The largest step in the ladder runs from Dec 1, 2026 to Jan 1, 2027 (2.5% to 5%), so that window is the market's most likely stretch; it is a bet on timing, not a listing date.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins84% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 84%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 5 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
OpenAI's[1][3][5] own deprecation page, announced 2026-06-02, gives the shutdown date as 1 December 2026. A shutdown date is the vendor's commitment to developers and is occasionally pushed back, never brought forward.
OpenAI removes gpt-image-1-mini, gpt-image-1.5 and chatgpt-image-latest from its API on 1 December 2026; its current deprecation table points callers to the gpt-image-2.5 models (sunburst or flare).
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins79% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 79%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 3 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
The Alliance's Indonesia 2026 page gives "Auction: December 1, 2026, 13:00 UTC".[1]
Indonesia's 2026 Cup of Excellence coffees go to online auction at 13:00 UTC on 1 December 2026, after an international jury week on 19-23 October. Only coffees scoring above 87 make the top 30 lots.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins76% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 76%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 3 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
ODFW: 'Targeted to open Dec. 1, Oregon's ocean commercial Dungeness crab season can be delayed or partially opened so consumers get a high-quality product and crabs are not wasted.'[1]
Oregon's ocean commercial Dungeness crab season is targeted to open on 1 December 2026, subject to pre-season meat-fill and biotoxin tests and to opening in step with Washington and California.
ESTIMATEDDate confidence: ESTIMATEDA target, not a fixed dateHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all ESTIMATED pins65% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 65%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 3 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins from 50% to 74% confidence
Estimated: a "by when" market with no scheduled event behind it. The largest step between consecutive strikes (taking the highest quote seen so far where a later strike is quoted lower) is Dec 1, 2026 (2%) to Jan 1, 2027 (3%), so the window opens on Dec 1, 2026. Quotes are bid/ask midpoints read on 27 October 2026; some strikes are quoted out of order, so the ladder is not strictly rising. Estimated contract-count-times-last-price volume across active strikes is about US$198 (3,374 contracts); this is not reported cash turnover.[1]
Kalshi
On 27 October 2026 Kalshi put an official Cluely IPO confirmation at 2% before Nov 1, 2026, rising to 3% before Jun 1, 2027. The largest step in the ladder runs from Dec 1, 2026 to Jan 1, 2027 (2% to 3%), so that window is the market's most likely stretch; it is a bet on timing, not a listing date.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins76% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 76%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 3 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
The organiser's page gives "Ceremonia de premiación: Martes 1 de diciembre de 2026" and "Entrega de resultados: Martes 1 de diciembre de 2026".[1]
The 31st Catad'Or World Wine Awards, Latin America's largest wine competition by its own billing, holds blind tastings on 24-26 November and its ceremony on 1 December.
CONFIRMEDDate confidence: CONFIRMEDStated as firmHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all CONFIRMED pins85% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 85%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 1 reference, the source included, supports the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
NPS[1] says whale watching season is roughly end of December through mid-March.
Point Loma overlook for spotting migrating gray whales offshore.
CONFIRMEDDate confidence: CONFIRMEDStated as firmHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all CONFIRMED pins85% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 85%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 1 reference, the source included, supports the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
LAist[1] says whale watching typically runs December through May, peaking January to March.
Clifftop overlook where gray whales can be spotted on their migration along the coast, with a small museum on site. Boat cruises also leave from nearby harbors.
Fira de Barcelona - Gran Via, Carrer de Mileva Maric, 08908 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Catalonia, SpainHewlett Packard Enterprise
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins80% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 80%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 5 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
HPE's[1][2][3][4] event page states "2–3 December 2026 Fira Barcelona Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain" and schedules Antonio Neri's keynote for "Wednesday, 2 December 2026, 10:00-11:00"; HPE's events calendar and event guide give the same days. All day, 2 December to the exclusive 00:00Z after 3 December.
HPE's flagship European conference comes to Fira Barcelona Gran Via on 2-3 December 2026, opening with Antonio Neri's keynote and running networking, cloud and AI programmes with hundreds of demos.
European Space Astronomy Centre, Camino Bajo del Castillo, Sexmo de Casarrubios, El Castillo, Comunidad de Ciudad y Tierra de Segovia, Villanueva de la Cañada, Community of Madrid, 28692, SpainEuropean Space Agency
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins83% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 83%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 6 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
ESA's[1][2][4] own Gaia Data Release 4 page states the date as a commitment - "Coming up: 2 December 2026" - and says the release-day stories summarising the data products will be published on the day itself. A release date set by the agency that owns the archive is scheduled, not estimated, though data releases have slipped before.
ESA publishes the fourth Gaia data release, the mission's first principal release, covering the first 5.5 years of observations. It adds astrometric time series, an exoplanet list and the software to work with them.
1 Apple Park Way, Cupertino, United StatesApple TV
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins80% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 80%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 2 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better10 episodes
TVmaze's[1][2] forward schedule gives 2026-12-02 as the announced premiere on Apple TV.
Bad Monkey tells the story of Andrew Yancy, a one-time detective demoted to restaurant inspector in Southern Florida. A severed arm found by a tourist out fishing pulls Yancy into the world of greed and corruption that decimates the land and environment in both Florida and the Bahamas. And yes, there's a monkey. Season 2 starts on Apple TV.
SCHEDULEDDate confidence: SCHEDULEDGiven as scheduledHow firmly the source words the date: confirmed, scheduled, estimated, delayed or unverified.Show all SCHEDULED pins76% CONFIDENCEOverall confidence: 76%How well the pin's source and references back up its dates.Weighted average of how firmly 4 references, the source included, support the pin's start and end times; a reference counts half as much for every 180 days older than the newestShow all pins at 75% confidence or better
Fairchild Live's[1][4] FNAAs 2026 page: "When | December 2"; the time and venue have not been announced.
Footwear News's annual 'Shoe Oscars' return on 2 December to honour the year's shoe of the year, brands, designers and style stars.