已确认可信度 82%Harman于2026年8月6日发布的Marantz[1] CINEMA Series 2新闻稿显示,CINEMA 70s Series 2的上市时间晚于同系列其他型号:“2026年9月15日”,售价1,500美元(https://news.harman.com/releases/introducing-marantz-cinema-series-2)。
Samsung Digital City, Suwon, Gyeonggi Province, South KoreaSamsung
已确认可信度 85%Stated as firm, per news.samsung.com[1]: "Rollout starts today, Sept. 16, starting with the Galaxy S26, S26+, and S26 Ultra."
Samsung started pushing One UI 9 to the Galaxy S26, S26+ and S26 Ultra on 16 September 2026, after the software's debut on the Z Fold8 Ultra, Fold8 and Flip8. It adds My FanCam subject tracking, editable Now Brief cards and a Warranty and Care panel in Settings.
已确认可信度 82%NVIDIA's[1][5] blog post is published 2026-09-16T13:00:33Z and says "Today, Emerald AI, Google and NVIDIA announced the launch of the AI Energy Management Alliance"; MT Newswires via Yahoo[2] Finance also reports the launch as Wednesday.
A coalition for AI data centers that throttle their grid draw when the power system is stressed, in exchange for faster and larger grid connections; its backers say flexibility could unlock 100 GW on the existing US grid.
已确认可信度 79%Happened as dated, per robotstart.info[1]: the article opens "2026年9月16日、東京で開催された「フィジカルAI Summit」において" - at the Physical AI Summit held in Tokyo on 16 September 2026.
At Tokyo's Physical AI Summit the AI Robot Association showed the first prototypes from its NEDO-backed contest to build a domestic general-purpose robot. ugo's entry, the wheeled dual-arm Nova, was developed in about six months and goes into mass production in 2027.
已确认可信度 86%MLCommons[4] published the MLPerf Inference v6.1 results on 16 September 2026 - its GlobeNewswire release is datelined 'SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 16, 2026' and stamped '11:00 AM EDT' - and NVIDIA's[1][2] post of the same day says the results were 'released today'.
In its first peer-reviewed benchmark, NVIDIA's Vera Rubin NVL72 rack posted up to 3.7x the throughput of GB300 NVL72 on Qwen3-VL and 2.5x on DeepSeek-R1, submitted in the preview category of MLCommons' MLPerf Inference v6.1 round.
已排期可信度 82%The New Jersey Department of Labor's 2026 WARN Notice Archive lists "Wonder Group, Inc. | Parsippany | September | 9/16/26 - 1/8/27 | 533"; NJBIZ[4]: "the cuts will take effect between Sept. 16 and Jan. 8, 2027."
Wonder is cutting 533 jobs between 16 September 2026 and 8 January 2027 as it closes its Cranford and Fairfield, New Jersey production facilities and consolidates into a new plant in Swedesboro.
已确认可信度 85%CNBC[1] dated 17 September 2026 reports Huang's remarks.
Jensen Huang told reporters at a summit with King Charles III in Scotland that he expects Nvidia to sell twice as many chips next year as this year, citing AI demand in almost every country. Nvidia does not disclose total chip counts.
已确认可信度 89%Stated as firm, per news.xbox.com[1][3][6]: "Join us on Thursday, September 17 at 7:00pm JST (3am Pacific / 6am Eastern / 11am UK) for the XBOX Tokyo Game Show 2026 Broadcast"; Kojima appeared "just when it appeared that the broadcast had come to a close", and XBOX's YouTube live stream ended at 10:41 UTC.
Closing Xbox's Tokyo Game Show 2026 Broadcast, Hideo Kojima revealed that Bill Skarsgård will play the lead in Physint, showed a new poster of him with Charlee Fraser, and shared behind-the-scenes capture footage from OD – KNOCK.
Tech Square, 800 West Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308Georgia Tech
已确认可信度 90%Georgia Tech's own announcement, published that day, says the Institute "today celebrated the completion of George Tower | Scheller Tower."[1]
Georgia Tech cut the ribbon on Tech Square Phase 3, a 416,500-square-foot complex of the 18-storey George Tower for the Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering and the 14-storey Scheller Tower for the business school, joined by a shared lift core. Its first three floors had opened to the campus in January 2026.
已确认可信度 93%The source[1] page carries its own date of 22 September 2026 and is a write-up of earlier reporting, so the event's date comes from the two reports it is built on: Reuters[2] published the exclusive at 3:02 AM PDT on 18 September 2026 and TechCrunch[3] the confirmation at 4:13 PM PDT the same day - "Anthropic[4][5][6] has a wet biology lab in the Bay Area where it can use its AI models to run physical experiments, it has confirmed to TechCrunch". The pin is the day the lab was disclosed: Anthropic gave no date for when it opened and declined to say where it is beyond the Bay Area, so the pin sits on San Francisco, the city of its own headquarters.
Anthropic 证实其在湾区运营一间生物湿实验室,模型可在其中开展实体实验。该公司生命科学负责人 Eric Kauderer-Abrams 表示,公司如今已在做真正的实验室工作。Anthropic 称该设施聚焦基础生物学而非药物发现,在药物发现方面则与 Novo Nordisk 等制药客户合作。
已确认可信度 90%Availability date from Apple's[1][2][3][4] own newsroom announcement (https://www.apple.com/newsroom/2026/09/apple-debuts-iphone-18-pro-and-iphone-18-pro-max/): pre-orders from Saturday, September 12, 2026, 'with availability beginning Friday, September 18'. September 18, 2026 is the on-sale day.
Flagship iPhone with an A20 Pro chip, variable aperture camera, and improved battery life.
已确认可信度 85%Same launch as iPhone 18 Pro. Apple's[1][2][3] newsroom announcement (https://www.apple.com/newsroom/2026/09/apple-debuts-iphone-18-pro-and-iphone-18-pro-max/) states pre-orders from Saturday, September 12, 2026 'with availability beginning Friday, September 18'. September 18, 2026 is the on-sale day.
Larger Pro iPhone model with a physically larger battery for extended runtime.
已排期可信度 73%Russian law holds federal elections on a single voting day, the third Sunday of September, which is September 20 in 2026; Monocle reports voting runs across the three days from September 18, and Polymarket’s[1][2] market on the winner ends September 20.
Polymarket
Polymarket
Russia's State Duma election runs over three days, September 18-20, 2026, its single voting day being the third Sunday of September. On 20 September 2026 Polymarket gave United Russia a 99.8% chance of winning the most seats, and its companion market had the party landing on 340-354 seats (43%) or 325-339 (34%).
已确认可信度 88%Stated as firm, per macrumors.com[1]: pre-orders began September 9 ahead of a stated launch date of September 18, 2026.
Apple Watch Series 12 launches at $399, after pre-orders opened September 9. Highlights: S11 chip, a redesigned health sensing system for more accurate heart rate tracking, a new Readiness feature, Sound Recognition and Live Rewind audio intelligence, Ceramic Shield on aluminum models, and an updated Health app with Health Age and a Longevity tab. Available in aluminum, titanium, and ceramic finishes.
1211 Avenue of the Americas, Manhattan, United StatesFOX·…
已排期可信度 80%TVmaze's[1][2] forward schedule gives 2026-09-20 as the announced premiere on FOX.
In Best Medicine a brilliant surgeon leaves Boston to become a small-town doctor where he spent childhood summers. Despite his medical skills, his rude manner alienates locals as he battles hidden phobias and struggles with personal connections. The premiere, "Be Careful What You Fish For": While Martin continues to struggle with his blood phobia, a mermaid washes ashore in Port Wenn to the amazement of everyone in town. Meanwhile, Judith, a well-meaning townsperson creates havoc while on prescribed oxygen, Louisa continues to see Martin's girlfriend Eden for medical guidance and Greg and George's success from the seas urchin boom take its toll on the both of them. Season 2 starts on FOX.
已确认可信度 90%与Fable 5.1的公告不同,该页面自带日期:标题栏写着“Claude[2] Opus 5.5 September 22, 2026”。TechCrunch[3]的署名时间(“9:30 AM PDT · September 22, 2026”、“于周二发布”)以及XDA的2026-09-22T16:44Z时间戳均一致,因此来源维持该说法,两篇报道也相互印证。
Anthropic 发布 Claude Opus 5.5,这是全新 Claude 5.5 系列的首款模型。官方称其在多数任务上与 Claude Fable 5.1 相当,运行成本却比 Opus 5 低 40%。
已确认可信度 86%Stated as firm, per the agreement text: "Done at New York on the 22nd day of September, 2026"; the clock time is not reported (NBC6's schedule listed "10:40 AM: President Trump participates in a trilateral signing" but a White House[1][2] photo is stamped 11:19 AM EDT), so it is held as an all-day date.
已确认可信度 82%发售日期来自苹果新闻稿(https://www.apple[1][2][3].com/newsroom/2026/08/apple-unveils-a-more-powerful-mac-mini-featuring-the-all-new-m6-and-m5-pro/):预订自2026年8月25日开始,产品‘将于9月22日起陆续送达顾客手中,并在 Apple Store 门店及 Apple 授权经销商处有售’。2026年9月22日为发货/开售日。
《Doc》讲述明尼阿波利斯西区医院内科与家庭医学科主任、雷厉风行又才华出众的艾米·拉森医生的故事。一次脑损伤抹去了她人生中最近八年的记忆,艾米不得不在一个陌生的世界里重新摸索:她记不起自己治疗过的病人、结过梁子的同事、离婚的灵魂伴侣、如今深爱的男人,也记不起那场让她把所有人推开的悲剧。她只能依靠与自己疏远的17岁女儿——在她记忆中女儿还是9岁——以及少数几位忠实的朋友,在失去近十年知识与经验的情况下,努力继续行医。首播集《Wherefore Art Thou》:艾米和索尼娅担任联合住院总医师的第一天,就必须带领一批新来的实习医生应对一桩似乎有悖医学逻辑的神秘病例。杰克和TJ则在适应院内的新角色。与此同时,本·格兰特医生带着重塑外科部门的秘密计划回到西区医院。第三季在FOX开播。
已确认可信度 88%已确认正在进行。据maroc.ma[1][3][6]:“Jour du scrutin : Vote sur l'ensemble du territoire national pour l'élection des membres de la Chambre des représentants”,日期为“23 septembre 2026”;美联社报道:“这个北非王国各地的投票站于当地时间上午8点至晚上7点开放”(摩洛哥自9月20日起采用GMT时间)。